X Promotion Report of Colombia-Original - Week#44 (Mar 14 to Mar 21)

in Steem Alliance2 months ago

Greetings Steem Alliance community, I hope everyone is well today :)

My name is Nahela, I am the founder and administrator of the Colombia-Original community and I share the report of promotion on Twitter of the community that I represent.


Cúal es el mejor regalo que puedes recibir (4).png
Image edited in Canva pro.

image.png

As a representative of the Colombia-Original community, I decided to attend the call to promote steem proposed by the Steem Alliance community, a very good strategy without a doubt.

I hope my contribution is useful.

This report brought with it many lessons, one of them and the most important is how to generate the data that I must put in the report, I will briefly explain:

  • I went to the bot command section of the server (Steem Alliance Discord)

  • I placed this command: ..hive stats-113376

the bot generated the data corresponding to the promotion of weekly tweets by my community. I took the information and added it to this report, it was very easy, especially since I had the help of my friend -theentertainer .

X Promotion Report:

SLUser IDPost linkTag
1@nasir04Post LinkYes
2@sushanta83Post LinkYes
3@adriancabreraPost LinkYes
4@adriancabreraPost LinkYes
5@nahelaPost LinkYes
6@nahelaPost LinkYes
7@nahelaPost LinkYes
8@nahelaPost LinkYes
9@nahelaPost LinkYes
10@saravanan-nPost LinkYes
11@pandora2010Post LinkYes
12@ciru2014Post LinkYes
13@tahispadronPost LinkYes
14@noelisdcPost LinkYes
15@mariamiPost LinkYes
16@toufiq777Post LinkYes
17@onerayPost LinkYes
18@isgledysduartePost LinkYes

Summary of interaction on twitter (Colombia-Original).

Active users poster: 188
Active users on twitter: 13
Total Tweets in the week: 18

Impressions about this week:

  • In this report you can see that promotion on Twitter has been discreased compared to week 43. - We will work to significantly increase the number of promoted publications on this social network.

Many blessings to all...

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_15.gif



Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, @nahela greetings, good to see you here :- Thank you all so much for properly promoting posts on Twitter. Hope to maintain this continuity. Give guidelines to those who do not promote posts on Twitter properly. Provide screenshot

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter



CategoryCorrect percentage
X - Promotion90% ✅

Regards,
@mostofajaman

Steem allaince.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62