A Power Up with Original Style -Week 62- @saravanan-n

in Colombia-Original4 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Monday, 18/03/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much @colombiaoriginal for conducting this wonderful contest of New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 62- through the community of #Colombia-Original.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • Doing Powerup

image(4).png

Importance of powerup

Whenever we do powerup we are increasing our steemit account value. Without doing powering it is very very difficult to achieve our goals and getting more rewards. So do powerup and maintain you club status. Club status is depends upon our powerup. So do it and maintain the club.

image(4).png

Benefits of powerup

If we had done a powerup means our steempower in our account will get increase and then we gave our support to others by giving our votes to their post. When their post get payout. At the time we also get few amount of steempower as rewards. It is depends upon our voting power and voting percentage. It is known as curation rewards.

image(4).png

Favourite tools for steemit

My favourite tools or website for steemit is steemworld. It is a platform which helps me to get more information about my steemit account and it give everyone account details. For that we need only their account name. We can see every thing but we can't do any changes in their account. The steemworld is developed by @steemchiller it is really helpful for all the steemit users. Thanks for giving this wonderful tool.

image(4).png

step by step process

Now I will explain you that How I had completed my weekly powerup.

step - 1

First of all I had login to my steemit account and then click arrow mark near steems. Now it had shown a pop-up in that I had entered the amount of steems which I had decided to do as powerup. I had entered as 20 for this wonderful contest and click ok.

1000014590.jpg

step - 2

In this it had shown the from address to address and also the amount of steems. It is for the confirmation process. After checking these I had clicked the ok. Now it moves towards the next step.

1000014591.jpg

step - 3

In this it will ask the active key for my account. This is the final step to complete the weekly powerup. So I had entered my account active key and then click ok. That's all I had completed my weekly powerup by converting 20 steems into 20 steempower to my account.

1000014592.jpg

Before power up :271.249
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :291.249

conclusion

Thanks for giving this wonderful opportunity to take a participate in this contest and also I had like to invite my friends @ebrahim2021 @jyoti-thelight @shravana and @dirapa to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Hacer Power up es una practica que nutre nuestras cuentas, es necesaria para crecer y avanzar dentro de esta plataforma y lo mejor de todo es que es nuestro ahorro, nos pertenece y nos beneficia.

Gracias por unirte a nuestra dinámica.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
club100

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_19.gif


Te sugiero votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

muchas gracias @forest por darle una reseña a mi post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63