My Apology Letter To Steem Alliance Community 🙏 🙏

in Steem Alliance3 months ago (edited)

Greetings. I am Radha Goyal by the name of @moyeon from India. Here, is an apology letter from me .

Respected all members,

IMG-20240530-WA0004.jpg
Source

I am feeling very low. I sincerely apologize for my mistake on this platform. I have always loved this platform and gave my best. I committed mistakes in the community. I am sincerely admitting my mistake.

Intentionally, I can never think to cheat this platform. Please forgive me this last time. I am really feeling frustrated after troubling so much. I am asking for forgiveness from my team.

I accept that being Moderator, even by mistake, I should not commit such crimes. As a steemian, Please forgive me this time. I apologize for using such methods which severely harmed the reputation of this platform. I promise to not make such mistakes ahead.

I believe that this platform will understand my feelings and give me one last chance to serve. I hope that you will believe me. I am feeling very ashamed. I am guilty of using works of other people by certifying it as a responsible steemian. Please consider my sincere apology.

I know, I have already troubled the team a lot. Please look down on my mistake and help me. I believe the team will give me another opportunity.I am really feeling depressed. I am praying for forgiveness from my team.

Looking for the ray of hope.

Once again, I am really sorry to whole team for my mistake. I am feeling like crying. Please consider my apology letter.

Cc:

@steemwatcher.com, @steemcurator01, @the-gorilla, @bountyking5, @nusuranur, @ngoenyi.

Thankyou

@moyeon

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Well, it is good thing that you have realised that you were wrong and that you are sorry. It is now left for you to work very hard to prove how sorry you are.

We are humans and can make mistakes. We should always be at lert to correct them and not to make ones that are very expensive. I wish you all the best there. You worked very hard for the community.

Friend, you have worked hard for this community. Humans can make mistakes, but realizing the mistake and accepting it is a big thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46