Promotion Report Tour -05 || Steem For Bangladesh

in Steem Alliance7 months ago

Cover-SA.png

Hello friends,

How are you all? As always I hope everyone is well and healthy. I am also quite fit and active. I am trying to fulfill my responsibility properly from my own position because every right effort creates an opportunity to feel happiness. But it is not about success or failure but to create new experience of doing something new.

I believe there is a new experience attached to each of our endeavors, it is just as effective when we fail as it is when we succeed. Of course, we don't always understand it though. So in our view, instead of judging success or failure, we should continue to try to illuminate experiences.

My main purpose here is not to catch or reveal someone's mistake or problem, but my real purpose is to guide them in some matters. Yes, there are many cases where users cleverly ignore many rules and don't want to be in the middle. So, by presenting their issues, I will highlight the issues and attract the attention of the community leaders to guide them in the right direction.

It's a problem and incomplete in my view, because it gives a false impression of the community if all the tweets in the report aren't accurate. So, in this case not only users' mistakes will be corrected but also the reputation of the community will be in good condition. I believe every initiative has a great purpose behind it and all community leaders should contribute appropriately to fulfill that purpose.

Note 0.png

This week I visited the promotion report of Steem For Bangladesh. This was the 31st weekly promotion report. Where a total of 90 post promotion links have been shared this week. Among them, 42 links are given NO marks next to them. By this it is easy to imagine that all the posts have been checked and we have tried to ensure our contribution to this initiative. Thank you very much from our side.

Note-1.png

But on test basis I opened two links of the same user and found both to be almost the same but I couldn't understand the fact that in one remark yes and in another remark no. But we hope to take care of the matter and try to publish the report more carefully in the future. Also hope to guide those who are not following the correct rules and encourage them to stay within the rules.

Note-2.pngNote-3.png
Also, I have checked the posts of those whose promotion report has been given NO marks out of curiosity. Because sometimes I have to visit to know their location. So I opened them up to find that they didn't really follow any rules. In this case it seems to me that if they are properly guided, they will definitely follow Nimay and try to do something good.

Note-4.png

It has been proved before that the results of our sincere efforts and right guidance are very pleasant. So in this case also I want to believe that if the users of Steem For Bangladesh are guided properly they will be able to present something better. Because all of them have shared posts on X handle but due to some missing things they are not correct.

Thanks all again.
@hafizullah

break .png
Leader Banner-Final.pngbreak .png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

break .png

Banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

This is a very interesting post @hafizullah Vai, I hope they learn how to participate properly in X-promotion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64