Problem and Attempted Solution - Week -32

in Steem Alliance10 months ago

Cover-31.png

Hello friends,

Hope everyone is well and healthy. I am still trying my best to stay healthy from my position. Still doing physiotherapy regularly, trying to keep myself as active as possible. Although I can't spend as much time now as I used to, I am active only during office hours. Because back home I can't sit for a long time due to leg pain. However, we have to try to move forward with the problem aside.

Today I will share some minor problems and efforts to solve them in the 32nd week of X Hand (i.e. Twitter) promotion. Yesterday I published the 32nd weekly report of X Social Promotion of 'Amar Bangla Blog'. It creates a really great feeling when releasing the report, because so many users are active in the promotion together.

নোট-01.png

নোট-02.png

নোট-05.png

It's a really great feeling, then at least one post from every user is carefully monitored and checked for any errors. It's really great for me, everyone's desired presence and good effort motivates me even more. Because I was very optimistic while taking the initiative but did not think that it would be so successful.

All users had a great turnout this week, all trying to make themselves very present on the X handle. However, I found only two users who had a little knack for promoting posts, but not all of their posts were like this. Because of which I think it happened out of carelessness or unwillingness.

নোট-03.png

নোট-04.png

নোট-06.png

I have notified them and told them through comments to be more careful in the future, so that nothing goes unintended. A small mistake in promotion can sometimes become a big one, so I think we need to be more careful about this from the start. Hopefully they will be careful and more careful in promoting and maintaining their good looks.

It is true that the more careful and careful we try to be in each case, the more beautiful and pleasant will be the speed and results of our work. There should also be no controversy regarding any promotion. So, I would request everyone to be more cautious and careful in their position while promoting X on social media. Let us collectively care.

Thanks all again.
@hafizullah

break .png
Leader Banner-Final.pngbreak .png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

break .png

Banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64