Steemit Logo Contest - Steem Alliance and Steem Dev Logos

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone!
Asalam Alikum! I hope all are doing well and are enjoying their life. Today I'm here to take part in the Steemit Logo Contest. The contest is held by @rme and the submission is of two logos, one is for Steem Alliance and one is for #steemdev. I tried my best to make best logos which are below.

Steemit Logo Contest - Steem Alliance and Steem Dev Logos.jpg
Made on Adobe Photoshop by @chasad75

Steem Alliance Logo

The first logo is for Steem Alliance community. The logo is designed by keeping in mind how people here support each other and how admins support us for the quality content. I made 3 people like logo and I can't add more because it will make logo wider and will not look good. It shows how strong and supportive Steem Alliance community is. How admins are motivating newbies as well as seniors so they will continuously engage on Steemit and make this platform strong.

This logo will remind us the cooperation between admin, mods, and members. It shows us united and the best community on Steemit. I am confident that everyone will love this logo because it reflects good image of the community.


Steem Alliance Logo.png

Adobe Illustrator

Steem Dev Logo

As developers are mainly on the coding side, I made the logo the code sign. It is for the Steem Dev community who are continuously making efforts in the development of communities and future steemit development. I put purple and yellow color because it's a sign of strong and strength and our Steem Dev community is very strong because they are regularly making advance changes on Steemit which help it to perform well. It reflects the good image of Steem Dev in-front of everyone.

SteemDev-Logo.png
Made on Adobe Illustrator

Divider line.png

I hope admins will love my logos. I will be available to do any changes just ask me in the comments section. Both logos are in PNG format and if you want JPEG format, do let me know.

Divider line.png



Thank You For Reading and do vote for @bangla.witness

This #steemexclusive blog post is written by @chasad75

Cc: @rme and @hungry-griffin



Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67