Set Your recovery account to retrieve for your own safety.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Assalamualaikum how are you all I hope you are all well. I am very well and today I am here with you with a new post. Although due to lack of time and busy work, I could not post so far. But I thought I would share a post with you today.

20230219_090733.jpg

How are you all, I hope you are all well. Wishing everyone good health, I am here with a new post. I managed to set up @retrieve as the recovery account in the post I'm going to share today. Actually, I'm not going to cover that today.

Just to tell you the importance of setting @retrieve steem account recovery. Friends our @rme Dada has launched a great initiative. And that is to set @retrieve as recovery account, if our account gets hacked, it can be recovered very easily.

And it will be recovered at zero fee for us. It is indeed a great debt for us. Currently some of the best and high security accounts were hacked. A few days ago. However, anyone's account can be hacked at any moment.

So if we set @retrieve as recovery. So even if our account is hacked, we can recover it very soon. And this is the only contribution of our rme grandfather. That's why I've tried it for so long and out of fear it hasn't been done before.

But today I finally took the courage to set up @retrieve as a recovery account and share it with you guys. You can see through my screenshot I managed to set everything. Guys how I first set @retrieve as recovery account. I am going to briefly present it to you.

Screenshot_20230219-083046_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230219-083003_Chrome.jpg


First I went to steemworld.org and logged in with my posting key.


Then I clicked on Dashboard there. Then the steemworld.org page is opened.


There I went to the account details and clicked on the change recovery option.


A popup menu came up after a while. I wrote retrieve there and did it.


Then I signed in with his key. Done my retrieve is set as a steam recovery account.

After that happened I saw a record in the steemworld history. There's a block showing through that I set the recovery account count a while ago to retrieve.

So friends this was today's episode where I mentioned how to successfully set up retrieve account recovery. Hope you all set up retrieve recovery account for your own safety.

So friends this was today's discussion. I hope you liked this discussion, Thanking everyone, I leave here today. All will be well and healthy, God bless this wish.

Phone and post Details

CategoryDigital Art
DeviceSamsung Galaxy M12
LocationFeni, Bangladesh
SoftwareInfinite Painter App
Artist@bristy1

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWKLQvPTHtHqTymAdVn9ngY8rVEeWAWnYeKbhHjoMETaiTCocfJTfGQ8UshuCfCegmkDQfhwbF3WGHdvTZ3nQ8tUZoLtkCPm9gH.gif

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57