Market update || Steem Alliance Community.

in Steem Alliance20 days ago

Hello Everyone,


Grey Modern Professional Business Project Presentation (1).jpg

Good evening everyone, how are you, I hope you all guys will happy and good. By the grace of God, I am also good. Today I am here to discuss the market sentiments and thinking of investors and traders after crashing the market. The crypto market is going very volatile from many days, the market is moving between this range 69k to 72k but today it is stuck at 69200 to 69600 level. last Friday, we have faced a big downward movement in market and alt coins are badly affected with this cash. i check the market at 10 PM Pakistani time so i saw a big red candlestick in the steem/usdt pair.

From my point of view the main reason behind this market crash is SEC statement against the exchanges. A fear is also created between the investors and traders due to FED rate news. On 12th June, Fed rate is announcing and everyone is waiting for it. A big crash has happened now i am observing upward movement in the market. let's see what happened.

image.png

We cannot always predict the exact market movement because many big monies whale think oppositely as compare the small investor and traders who use the technical analysis and fundamental analysis. it is important to be careful when trying to guess what might happen. With any investment, it is smart to do own research and be careful with our money. first of all, we have a look into the bubble chat and see the movement of all altcoins.

In this week, you can see in the above screenshot the whole market is showing the red blood. Only BRETT coin is pumping, it is meme coin. if we look toward steem then it is 9.4% down from the last week. today i have taken a trade in steem future. My entry price was 0.2395 and i took this trade by using Bollinger band indicator. I closed this trade at 0.2425 level.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 8.14.39 PM.jpeg

I am happy to share my opinion and reviews in this SA Post. Your feedback is always valuable for me. Please provide your review on my post. It would be my pleasure if you will share your opinion and reviews on my post.

20230310_190323_0000.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Special Thanks.

Cc: @rme
Cc: @hungry-griffin

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.
Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments
Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50