Live Trade in AI/USDT Pair || Steem Alliance Community.

in Steem Alliance2 months ago

Hello Everyone,


Blue Illustration Bu

Good night everyone, how are you. I hope you all guys will happy and good. By the grace of God, I am also good. In this post, I will share my today entry in the AI/USDT pair using different technical analysis indicators. at the time of my entry, AI/USDT pair was showing significant potential for making uptrend and the price had risen by 14.67%. I was confident that further gain were possible based on the technical indicators. so i take an entry.

WhatsApp Image 2024-

I used the Bollinger Bands indicator that are quite useful in identifying the volatility and potential breakout points. As seen in the chart below, the price was following the uptrend along the upper Bollinger Band, indicating a strong upward momentum. The bands also provided support and resistance levels which helped in determining the entry point.

Moving Average lines for 5 and 10 period showed very clear upward trend. The MA (5) was above the MA (10) which is a bullish sign. This crossover further confirmed the upward momentum and provided a good signal for entry.

WhatsApp Image 2024-

If we look at the chart, then we will realise that volume from the bottom indicated a steady increase. Increased trading volume can be a strong indicator of upcoming price movements.

RSI was around 53.22 which suggest that AI was neither overbought nor oversold. This neutral position indicated there was still space for the price to move upward without immediate risk of a reversal. I decided to take a long position in the AI/USDT pair with a leverage of 20x.

My trading detail is shared below.

Entry Price: 0.387260$
Mark Price: 0.391810$
Size: 212.36102 USDT
Margin: 10.61 USDT

WhatsApp Image 2024-

The one hour chart was providing additional confirmation for upward trend bcz price was consistently making higher high and higher low which is the indication of a bullish momentum. So on the base of The Bollinger Bands, Moving Averages, MACD, and RSI, I took a successful trade.

I hope it will be an interesting topic for crypto lover. It would be my pleasure if you will share your opinion and reviews on this topic.

20230310_190323_0000.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Special Thanks.

Cc: @rme
Cc: @hungry-griffin

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.
Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments
Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Posted using SteemPro

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55