Crypto Patience And My Steemit Journey - Steem Alliance Community.

in Steem Alliance2 months ago

Hello Everyone,


Orange Pancake YouTube Thumbnail _20240404_150454_0000.png

Good evening everyone, how are you, I hope you all guys will happy and good. By the grace of God, i am also good. Today i am here with new post in which i am going to talk about my crypto journey reflection.

As I think back on my journey in the world of cryptocurrency then I feel grateful for all the things that I have learned on steemit platform. From starting out to trying to become well known and good on this steemit blockchain I have learned a lot of important lessons that helped me to understand and deal with this ever changing field.

I got interested in cryptocurrencies because I was curious and wanted to learn more. Just like lots of people, I was excited about the idea of decentralized system, learnt the blockchain technology as developer and the invested my money and skills on it. As I dug it more deeply then I found a whole world of different digital currencies, each with its own special uses. Bitcoin was the first one and Ethereum which introduced smart contracts. It was exciting but also kind of overwhelming because there were so many options and things to understand.

First and most important things that I learned in the crypto world was the importance of patient. At firstly, I was really eager to jump on opportunities and make quick moves in the market but this cause a big loss in crypto for me. After experiencing some losses that I understood how important is patient when dealing with the ups and downs of crypto trading.

technical-graph-bitcoin-futuristic-concept_433751-37.jpg
Img Src

Looking forward at the future, I am seeing a world full of opportunities. Step into the DeFi system is a golden chance to secure our future but it is important to stay realistic and careful.

In 2019, I started as content creating on Steemit because I like the idea of decentralized social media and the chance to earn money by sharing good content. But with hardfork, I switched to Hive, hoping for better experiences.

At first, Hive seemed like a good move. People talked about how it was more decentralized and innovative than Steemit, and I thought it would be a fresh start. But after a while, I realized that Hive was not what I was hoping for. I felt things negative and the hive did not have the lively feel and interaction that I enjoyed on Steemit.

I make mind to go back on Steemit because I wanted to reconnect with the existing people on steemit. It was then I met @rme dada and @blacks brother on steemit who are really good person. Meeting them is a luck for me.

20230310_190323_0000.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Special Thanks.

Cc: @rme
Cc: @hungry-griffin
Cc: @pennsif

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.
Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments
Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67