Promo-Steem Day 01 || Hunting for Steem Investors and Content creators on WhatsApp social media

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230617-235948.png
designed using canva

The hunt began yesterday, the hunt for steem investors and content creators on the platform, to both increase the user base of the platform and as well contribute to the all out growth of the platform. It's not been easy though but it seems this week is going be favourable and effective.

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

I carried out this promotion on WhatsApp social media and for the first time I saw a reaction such as one I'm about showing you guys. Most were interested in becoming an investor because of richly rewarded I told them investors are. Some chose to be content creators because of the free Tron they'll be given without mining.

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

Let me show you how it went. This is day one.... I usually carry out Promotion first before showing the them basics and then signing them up on the platform. Before i reveal how my hunt for investors was like, I'll present the Promotional materials I used which were commended by others.

Promotional materials for the Hunt

The Promotional materials I used were very intriguing and convincing that I got massive results from the promotion.

A flyer Designed by me using Canva for promotion on my statusScreenshot_20230617-235948.png
Screenshot of my trx withdrawal proof for the investors especiallyScreenshot_20230617-195130.png
Screenshot of someone's TRX balance on steemit to serve the same purposeScreenshot_20230619-081757.png
Screenshot of a post I made attributing the funeral I attended which most of my school matesScreenshot_20230617-184402.png
Intriguing text for the investorsAsides Creating contents, if you're an investor in the house, there's an opportunity for you to earn free trons without mining..... There's also a legit coin I know that's actually a good coin to buy now. This coin is quite different from other coins ... If you're buying this coin at a low rate, you don't even need to wait for the coin to grow before you start earning... With these coins in your wallet, you'll be entitled to more power on the platform which you can use in doing working on the platform and earn on a daily basis including rewards you'll be given .... If you're interested, slide into my dm
Intriguing text for content creatorsGreetings to everyone in this group. It's no news that sesarites in chemistry Education and beyond took it upon themselves to grieve with their colleague who lost his dad in the cold hands of death. Yeah, we did our best to reassure him of the resurrection hope. In view to this, I created a content of how my day went during the funeral and got $8.... Don't just experience life and enjoy moments, share it and describe it in words. I got $8 sharing how my day went. One of my friends who shared how her day went during her supervisor's visit got $10. You can share knowledge and get paid instead of looking for ponzi schemes.... Are you a football fan, a movie fan, a novelist, poet, story writer, crypto analyst etc, share your knowledge and get paid instead of keeping it to yourself.... Watch a movie, talk about it and earn... This platform where you earn for sharing your knowledge is actually a social media platform...If you're interested in selling your knowledge and get paid, join this group.
Hunt for content creators

As shown above, the Promotional materials I used was very intriguing and convincing. I used it to draw the attention of those who were part and parcel of the funeral ceremony of which I was also a part. The colors screenshot I used was to serve that purpose. It was a screenshot of how I created a diary game post on the funeral of which most of my colleagues attended.

Screenshot_20230617-184402.png

So seeing I'm actually making money by just sharing how my day went intrigued most of them. The text and screenshot I used did the talking. All they did was join the group which I referred them to for further clarifications and follow up.

One of them said this was actually one of the best Promotion he has we even seen on WhatsApp and to this course, he joined the group. The screenshot above shows this.

Screenshot_20230619-075433.pngScreenshot_20230619-075419.png
Screenshot_20230619-075233.pngScreenshot_20230619-075152.png

I promoted it on three groups I knew very well I'll get traffic from. Now to the investors. How did I hunt for them. .

Hunting for investors

You won't know what a person likes until you ask or you trigger that person to tell you. I actually triggered a group to know those who are crypto investors and do buy legit coins.

I messaged one crypto group on WhatsApp with the Promotional text above and most of them in that group messaged me privately. I used earning free trons as the basics of my promotion. From the earning free trons,I diverted to buying steem coins. Most of them were interested in investing on the coin because of the rich rewards they heard investors get without needing to wait for a pump in coin price.

Screenshot_20230619-075402.pngScreenshot_20230619-075344.png

I promoted this in two groups and the result was massive.

Results

With these promotion on WhatsApp social media, I was able to get the attention of many who joined the group to learn more about steemit and the coin it is Based on.

Screenshot_20230619-075615.pngScreenshot_20230619-075551.png

Most of them messaged me asking me about the coin. I told them to join the group and wait for my update on the platform.

Screenshot_20230619-080713.pngScreenshot_20230619-080654.png
Screenshot_20230619-080632.pngScreenshot_20230619-080608.png

After carrying out the promotion, I helped one of my students who I signed up on this platform last week to complete her achievement 1 post. This is her achievement 1 post link kemmynkanang. While awaiting verification, I told her to look into achievement 2 so as to understand the platform better.

Cc,
@patjewell
@steemkidss

Sort:  

Like I've told you... any advertising is good advertising.
The penny will drop for the right person.
Good luck!

 11 months ago 

Keep it up boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48