Steemit Development Incentive Program (DIP) - My Proposal Add Authorized System And Some Important Features

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20221021-WA0048.jpg

Design made on Canva


Greetings! My name is Aalia Rubab. I'm from Pakistan. I joined Steemit in 2021. Steemit is the best platform. Using continuously, I have noticed some changes. This initiative is taken by the Steemit team for better development of Steemit. They are asking for suggestions from all users.

Experience matters a lot. Being an active member, I daily visit top ranked posts. I explore not only the within communities but also outside the communities. I always try to guide others if they need to. While exploring different blogs and communities, I observed user issues. Now, I'm going to elaborate on my Proposals for Steem development that is totally based on my experience. I don't know if it is possible or not, but it's my genuine proposals that I want for the better development of Steemit. These are my proposals for Steemit.


Account Authorized System


Yes, I observed that there are a lot of communities. But which account is handling those communities, we don't know. I think there should be a Authorized System. This system will help us to know who is using that account.

IMG-20221021-WA0032.jpg

My Recommend proposal



Check Account Authorized System


Who is using that account? This question is needed. So as I have introduced the Authorized System. Through which I would recommend there should be an option to check Authored. This screenshot will clear my proposal.

IMG-20221021-WA0031.jpg

My Recommend proposal



New Payout Method


As we know, burning is necessary. So here I want to introduce a new payout method. Where quality content gets reward. And also take part in Steem development and burning. That is also necessary. According to my proposal, payout should be divided as:

IMG-20221021-WA0047.jpg

My Recommend proposal



Add Online dot & Muted Post


I observed that users face difficulty. So there should be an online dot on the top of my profile. So that we may know that this user is now online. There is already a muted option that is within Setting option. If this option is at top, then we can see who is muted and who has muted. This screenshot will clear my proposal.

IMG-20221021-WA0039.jpg

My Recommend proposal



Top Ranked Option


When newcomers join Steemit, they observe three options.

  • Trending
  • New
  • Payouts
  • Muted

But I recommend that there should be a Top Ranked option so outsiders can see the top Ranked post. It definitely attracts newbies.

20221021_194753.jpg

My Recommend proposal


  • The Steemit Engagement Challenge should never be stopped. engagement challenge is the best initiative where we can engage with others. Interaction is also important on Steemit.

  • I recommend that we need official accounts on social media like youtube, instagram, twitter etc. So we can build a chain between Steemit and other social media.

I recommend these proposals for the Steemit Development Incentive Program. It's honorable that the Steemit Team will take action on users' suggestions. Thank you so much for reading my post.

Steem On!

Rb 1.png

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Excellent proposal from you.

What you share here about the Payout System,account authorised operations, is most important.

You explain it neat and clear.

Thanks for your great effect. Take care of you.

Thank you so much mam.

I tried that only important suggestion should be given from my side. I figure out these suggestions.

It means a lot for me. Take care too. Remember me in your precious prayers.

Thanks for invitation @aaliarubab, I appreciate your effort for betterment of the platform. I am a new member of this website but I am doing my efforts in my own way. Thank-
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@dove11/more-the-better

Thank you so much @blockseater for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67