Steemit Hobby Community Contest 2 || Tell Us About Fish Fry || By @arslanaj

in Steemithobby2 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum:

I hope everybody is doing well and they are living their life in a better way and I pray for two of my friends that may Allah keep everyone happy forever so today I present to you my heart diary Will try to present will message you will like and will remember in good words like you and will definitely try it thank you.

So first of all I would like to tell you how my day went today and then I would also like to tell you that I had a great day today so I would like to tell you that today is my day. I tried to make my own fish now.

So I will present Fish step by step to you and try to explain it in a good way and I hope you will try it because it also looks very delicious.

image.png

image.png

Lets Start:

First grind the fish pieces well and then dip them in the lassi so that it is well cleaned.

Because Lucy cleans it very well from the people and at the same time it doesn't have any additives that make it any other type of flavor in cooking.

And then keep the fish soaked for about an hour so that it is easy to clean it later and it is very well cleaned.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And a lot of spices are used to make this fish even more delicious but I have tried to make a delicious one in a very simple way which I used lemons which I decided to use I took the juice and put it on one side so that I could clean the fish and mix it.

Because the fish had a lot of spices in it and the use of lemons, its name becomes delicious and different, so I used lemons.

image.png

image.png

And then I took out the fish dipped in it so that I could clean it well and take it out in a separate vessel and try to make it by mixing it with great care.

image.png

image.png

So I took it out in a separate vessel to let it dry in a good way so that no one problem would spread too much on such a watery surface so I made it happy in a very good way. And mixed it with spices.

So I mixed it in spices in a good way but I tried to mix it because too many spices are not very good but what I used looked very delicious.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

So I mixed all the spices in a very good way and I also mixed the lemon juice in the piece of fish so that it demands a very good taste with which I can make fish. Mix all the pieces together in a very good way.

image.png

image.png

image.png

So I mixed it up and put it in the freezer for a while to absorb it in a good way. Which mixed very well so I took it to the side to fry it again after an hour or two.

image.png

A2.jpg

AAA.jpg

image.png

Thanks, Hopes you like it.

😉Food lover.

Butt I Am Also Eligible To #CLUB5050.

Normal transfer:

image.png

image.png

Transfer To Vesting:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

@elifnaz and @adylinah please subscribe to this wonderful community and participate in the contest too.

image.png

My Achievement 1 !

image.png

Specially Thanks!

BestLeadership
@ispinMOD
@steemithobbyMOD

image.png

regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite. You did amazingly well in the kitchen and your fried fish look tasty as well.

Thanks a lot for your cooperation For Me.
Again Bundle of thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43