Contest : flower-macrophography (part 2)

in STEEM LENS4 months ago

Greetings to my friends.

I give thanks every moment from morning to night to Allah SWT because thanks to the presence of Allah SWT and His guidance, I can still carry out my activities from morning to night and that is everyone's hope, including myself, in living life in this world.

flower-macrophography

IMG20240319143619.jpg

Today I share flower photography for all my steemit friends and I have also produced white paper flower photography which is full of beauty and I really like this flower therefore at home there is always a paper flower plant blooming so it looks so beautiful.

This plant has beautiful flower stalks so we can see a good photo when I finish taking the photo. I was mesmerized by the beauty when these flowers bloomed together and I hope that if anyone sees this flower it will attract their attention and take a photo too.

IMG20240319143612.jpg

IMG20240319143601.jpg

IMG20240319143540.jpg

There are many flowers in this world that are very beautiful and they are the creation of Allah SWT, therefore we as humans have the habit of seeking pleasure when we see beauty, so look at the flowers that are blooming.

I have finished my post today in the STEEM LENS community and I hope that whoever my friends see will like my photo today.

So from me, I say thank you to all steemit friends.

Regards :
@muhar-bd

My achievement1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Great a beautifull "paper flower", good luck in contest


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63