Contest: Steem Lens #3

in STEEM LENS2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Things end but memories last forever.png
Canva Created

I'm going to start my photography blog today with love and greetings to all the admins and moderators of the community. I would like to sincerely thank @walictd sir for starting this insect photography contest.
hi,
I am a Bangladeshi photographer. I love working with photography. I want to be proud of photography on Steemit. I try to carry the work that I love to the end to the best of my ability. I always want to survive on earth by working with friends like you. I present to you today with a photography of a spider. I saw this spider on the leaf of a vegetable plant. I saw it. That's when I decided that I have to do the photography of this spider. I had to be very fast to photograph this spider. It was not sitting still on the leaf. Once it goes down the leaf, it is moving fast on the leaf. Because of this speed, many photographs of the spider It was blurry. The spider started playing with me. One time it jumps on my hand and another time it sits on top of the phone. The spider was so small that it was very difficult to zoom in on the camera and focus on it. The spider was sometimes on the roof. It was jumping so I couldn't take pictures at all so I tore a leaf and put it in front of me to jump on the leaf. After waiting for a while I saw the spider jump on the leaf. I quickly gave up after taking a few photographs because I couldn't fight the spider anymore. The white spider looks very strange, red near the nails and the whole body is covered with a white coat, the color of the skin of a shrimp. The spider was stopping for a while and rubbing its face with its hand. I can't understand how time passes when I photograph something. .And without knowing the mind, I take many photographs of the same thing. Then I am in trouble because of the crowd of photography, which one to keep and which one to delete.
So I'm ending here wishing everyone good and healthy. Thank you all.

IMG20230914100633.jpg

IMG20230914100636.jpg

IMG20230914100644.jpg

IMG20230914100645.jpg

IMG20230914100650.jpg

I would like to invite
@lirvic
@adeljose
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Here is my introduction post link

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Amazing!! You captured the essence of that little spider. Her colors make her look like a ghost. Here in my country we call it "crab spider" because of how it walks backwards and to the sides and how it opens its front legs.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77