This is my first achievement -1 @jasimuddin0

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

As Salamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. My lifestyle is posted in the Newcomer's Community.Hello, I am Jasim Uddin. My username is @jasimuddin.

2023-11-07 at 15.51.12_176b6306.jpg

Childhood memories :

Dakshin Buruj Bagan is a small village in the Sharsha police station of Jessore district. The sky, wind and trees of my town fascinate me. My childhood was spent playing with friends - dust, climbing trees, fishing with a net, jumping in the pond, swimming, cricket, football, cock fighting, hide and seek. My favourite childhood games included climbing trees, football and fishing in ponds with nets. Childhood passed through many mischiefs. A learning journey studied till 5th in goverment primary school of my village. Then passed S.S.C in Navaron Burujbagan High School and did my degree at Navaron degree college. Due to my family's financial difficulties, I couldn't do my degree final. The path becomes thorny. The chapter on hard work begins. I have been engaged in many activities since the end of my studies.

2023-11-07 at 15.51.13_abd0f92c.jpg

My family:

In my family, we are two brothers and one sister, along with my parents. Everyone in my family is more or less educated. Now I am responsible for my family. I am giving my all to my parents and children and trying to fulfil their needs within my capacity with the utmost devotion to my wife.

2023-11-07 at 15.29.41_03d0ab99.jpg

My married life:

I got married in 2015.My wife fulfils all her responsibilities towards my family with great devotion. My life is blessed to have such a girl as my life partner. Who shares my moments of pain equally with me. So I also don't make a mistake in giving him small moments of happiness. We are parents of one child now. I have a daughter at my feet. She always fills the house with mischief. I am always trying to keep them well in future. I like to eat together with all my family. All the best to my parents. I am passing this path of my life around them only. I am grateful to the great Rabbul Alamin, who has engaged me honestly to fulfil my responsibilities towards my family.

My profession:

I am currently involved in two professions, Artist and Journalist. My favourite job is writing. I love to write content. I love to portray society, farmers, and entrepreneurs in my writing. Along with journalism, I also do art. When I feel sad, I write poetry and do art. I have done art in many government primary school children's classes. I love art very much. I have some vegetables, flowers and fruit trees on my roof. My wife and I both take care of them. I water the plants, clean the roots, and prune the branches when possible. My wife takes care of the rest.

Which is limited to my likes and dislikes:

Educational content, plays, and movies attract me. Writing is the first on the list of preferences. I write poetry, write content about flowers and birds, and do art in my spare time. I like travelling a lot, spicy food, sweet food, and more I don't want to be in the midst of noise.

How I arrived at the Steemit:

2023-11-07 at 15.51.13_aed01ba8.jpg

I got to know about the steemit from my wife.steemit User ID of my wife @rumanaafroz. Her steemit profile link:
https://steemit.com/@rumanaafroz/posts
My wife helps me the most from opening the steemit account to posting.

2023-11-07 at 15.51.17_1d56a548.jpg

I hope respected moderators of the community will check my post and give me verification.And I want to move forward by working honestly on the steemit platform. May God bless you all. May God bless you.

Here is my social media link:
facebook

Thank You Everyone

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@jasimuddin0

Welcome to this beautiful platform. I invite you here and hope you will go far by working with integrity.

Hello ,Welcome to Steem

I want to let you know that Achievement-1 publication must be once and this publication should be published only in the newcomers community.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 7 months ago 

@jasimuddin0 Hi,
I would like to sincerely welcome you to this beautiful platform.

This is our community:- Incredible India

You are always welcome in our community to develop your creativity.

So let us all embark on a beautiful journey with joy. Let's all learn together. Hope we get a chance to understand your knowledge rich writing.

greetings,
@jakaria121 (Moderator): -
Join our Discord and Telegram server.Incredible India Discord link and Telegram

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18