SteemFoods Medicine Donation #17 |Seventeenth Family Reached for Health Products Donation | Support Against Dental Disease

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you the detailed donation report of our 17th user, which we reached at the Medicine Donation Event that I started in the SteemFoods Community. I continue to make Food + Medicine Donations with sf-charity, the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community. This week we are very busy for both Medicine and Food Donations. This user is from the African Region and I have learned that she has a dental problem for a long time and some of the teeth were extracted by the dentist. This user's name is @rosenanga and she told us that she had a hard time buying the medicines prescribed by the doctor from the pharmacy to treat her teeth. First of all, our Africa Region Moderator @ngoenyi informed me about this and then I contacted our user via telegram. @rosenanga told me about her health problem in detail and I supported her by sending 3 SBD from sf-charity account to buy the medicines prescribed by the dentist from the pharmacy. She informed me that some of our user's teeth were being pulled by the dentist, which caused pain. Below you can see the medicine purchased by our user and the receipt information of the medicines. I wish our user to regain her health as soon as possible and once again, I wish you well. Thanks to our moderator @ngoenyi for keeping me informed. With sf-charity, the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community, I will continue to support our users who have health problems and have difficulty in purchasing medicine from the pharmacy.

Medicine Donation 17-1.jpg

Medicines Purchased by Our User and Receipt Information:

We wish our user a speedy recovery. I hope that with this donation, her health will be much better first.

  • Name of our Donation User: @rosenanga

  • 3 SBD I Sent From SF-Charity Account :

rosenanga.png

Medicine Donation 17-1.jpg

Medicine Donation 17-2.jpg

Our Previous Medicine Donations

image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is massive. Thank you so much @steemitfoods for all you are doing

Your kindness toward human Is one in a million 💃💃💃thank you @steemitfood, God bless u all, one love❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15