SteemFoods Medicine Donation #16 | Sixteenth Family Reached for Health Products Donation | Support Against Myoma

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you the detailed donation report of the 16th family we reached in the Medicine Donation I started in the SteemFoods Community. I work with the income I get from the sf-charity account, which is the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community, to strengthen the SteemFoods Community and our Charity Events + Sponsorship + Advertising agreements. All proceeds from the SF-Charity account are used for the SteemFoods Community, our Food + Medicine Donations that I started a long time ago are already ongoing for families in need of help. Our Africa Region Moderator @ngoenyi said that a user from her region needs Medicine Donation and I contacted our user via telegram. The name of our user who made this donation: @rich9090 and her aunt's condition got a little worse after he was struggling with myoma and had the surgery that the doctor recommended in the past months. Since she is currently unable to work after the surgery, she needed support for the medicines he needed to buy for her recovery. I also supported @rich9090 by sending 3 SBD to buy the necessary medicines for her aunt. If I give a little information about myoma disease, I can say that it is a tumor formed in the uterus. Now, below, you can see the photos and receipt information of our user's medicine for her aunt. I was very happy that her aunt was happy to see the medicine. Thank you @ngoenyi for keeping me posted for sending our donation to @rich9090. I will continue to reach users who have health problems and have difficulty in taking medicine...

Medicine Donation 16-1+.jpg

Medicines Purchased by Our User and Receipt Information:

We wish our user's aunt a speedy recovery. I hope that with this donation, her health will be much better first.

  • Name of our Donation User: @rich9090

  • 3 SBD I Sent From SF-Charity Account :

rich9090.png

Medicine Donation 16-2.jpg

Medicine Donation 16-3.jpg

Medicine Donation 16-5.jpg

Medicine Donation 16-4.jpg

Our Previous Medicine Donations

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are really doing great

something you do is very useful for people, hopefully you can always help people a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93