SteemFoods Food Donation #9 | Food Donation Starts for Three Families from Turkey

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will give you detailed information about the Food Donation #9 event that I will start in the SteemFoods Community. I will donate food for 3 families from Turkey this week in SteemFoods Community. I shared with you that I will organize a food donation event for countries and regions that are active on the steem blockchain every week in the SteemFoods Community. As of today, I have successfully completed food donations for a total of 24 families in the SteemFoods Community. We have successfully completed our food donations for 6 families from Venezuela, 3 from the African Region, 3 from the Philippines, 3 from the South East Asia Region, 3 from Bangladesh, 3 from Sri Lanka and finally 3 from Pakistan. I want to get one step closer to the number of donations we will make for 100 families on the steem blockchain by completing our food donation among three users I will choose from Turkey this week. With this donation event, I want to increase the unity and solidarity of SteemFoods X Other Communities. I will share with you the donation report of three users that I will choose as soon as possible. I would like to inform you in advance that Belarus-Russia and Ukraine will be among the countries I will donate next.

Food Donation 9.png

If you haven't joined the SteemFoods Community's discord or the telegram groups that we have set up for regions, you can click on the links below and access the links of the groups.

SteemFoods Food Donation #1 - SteemFoods Food Donation #2 - SteemFoods Food Donation #3 - SteemFoods Food Donation #4 - SteemFoods Food Donation #5 - SteemFoods Food Donation #6 - SteemFoods Food Donation #7 - SteemFoods Food Donation #8

So far, we have successfully completed our food donation for 15 families in total. Below you can see the detailed report of all the families we donate food in the SteemFoods Community. I am preparing a happiness table by using the photos of our users who are happy with our donations in the SteemFoods Community. My goal is to make 100 families happy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


Food Donation for Three Families from Sri Lanka Successfully Completed✅ | All Reports 📝

image.png

Food Donation for Three Families from Pakistan Successfully Completed✅ | All Reports 📝

image.png

Regarding Food Donation:

  • I will share with you in the SteemFoods Community, in detail, the reports of the food donations we make that we reach the people in need and the price list of the food products we buy.

  • I communicate with our selected users via discord or telegram and give detailed information about our Food Donation. Then I send 2 SBD ($ 14-15$) to the wallets of these users. With the support we send, our users complete their shopping from the supermarket where they live and share the photos of the products they buy with us.

  • I am sharing with you the report about the Food Donation we made for each user.

  • Especially in the SteemFoods Community, we are trying to reach our users who cannot produce content because they do not have enough food products. All of our users may have the ability and effort to cook, but we also want to support steemit users who cannot produce ingredients in the SteemFoods Community because they do not have enough food products.

  • Our Food Donation and different kinds of aid campaigns will continue. Right now, I've started to complete our food donations and prepare a roadmap for our charity fund account and future campaigns.

  • As a starter, I am notifying this food donation from the -steemitfoods account, but I recently informed you about @sf-charity, the Official Charity Fund account of the SteemFoods Community. I would like to share with you that all our future donations will take place through this account.

SteemFoods Community Charity Account Established | Why was @sf-charity account Established? | 🆕

image.png


image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49