Food Donation for Three Families from South East Asia Successfully Completed✅ | All Reports 📝

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you all the reports of our Food Donation, which I started for the South East Asia Region, in the SteemFoods Community. As of yesterday, I shared our donation report and that we have reached our third family from the South East Asia Region. With the food donation we made to our third family yesterday, we successfully completed the food donation we made for the South East Asia Region. First of all, I would like to thank our moderator @el-nailul for communicating with our users in need of food assistance from the South East Asia Region and for informing me in detail about those who need it. In the future I will try to organize food donation for the South East Asia Region again. Together with the food donation I completed for the South East Asia Region, we have successfully completed our food donation for a total of 15 families. As of today, we have completed our food donations as 6 families from Venezuela, 3 from the African Region, 3 from the Philippines and 3 from the South East Asia Region. Our goal is to reach 100 different users who need food donation on the steem blockchain. I will continue to organize charity events in the SteemFoods Community. I would like to thank all our users for their interest in the food donation event. Below, you can examine the reports of our users who donate food from the South East Asia Region in detail.

SteemFoods Food Donation #5.png

Reports of Our Three Users with Food Donation

Our three users selected for food donation from South East Asia Region: @sari82 - @wet.fish - @steemitcountry. I would like to thank our users for their interest in the food donation event. You can examine the food donation report I prepared for all three of our users below in detail.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48