The Steemit Awards 2021- My Nominations by @juichi

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

One good thing to end up this year is to reward those best-performing personalities on this platform. In this way, the hard work of leaders and dedicated authors will be known and rewarded.
I am grateful to Steemit Team for giving us this opportunity to nominate the community and someone whom we've looked up to on this platform.


My Best Author,
@loloy2020

I Admire the religious views of this man, As you look at his post he's been constantly sharing about the words of God. He is a Church leader in his place, he always conducted an outreach program in remote areas and he's been doing charity works in his finance. Reading his posts motivates me and helps strengthen my faith in God. We are both the Admin of the Steemit Philippines, together we plan the improvement of our community, initiate contests and other programs that are beneficial to our members.
Truly this man is an inspiration to the youth of today.


My Best Contributor,
@alikoc07

This person is incomparable. He spent most of his time in the Steem Foods community. The Steem Power and the success of the Steem Foods community are proof of his effort. No doubt Steem Foods is one of the leading communities of this platform. Besides those recipe contests that are helpful in our daily lives, he's been helping his members who are in need through his charity program. What makes me admire him the most is that he is active in answering questions about this platform in his Telegram channel. For me, he deserves this best Contributor Award.


My Best Community,
Steemit Philippines,

There are 3 communities that I am working with, Steem Japan, Steem Foods, and Steemit Philippines. I love them booth and I was struggling to choose between those communities. But this time, since we can only select one, therefore I am choosing The Steemit Philippines. This community is the home of many Filipinos around the globe. As an admin, I wholeheartedly serve this community. Together with our team members we created programs and initiate contests weekly, in this way our members will earn steem to power up and join the #club5050. We are trying our best to reach out to each member most especially to the Newcommers. We created the Steemph Charity account to support our charity events in the Philippines.

To the Steemit Team, I am hoping that you will find the best of the best that deserves those awards for this year 2021. And I can attest that my nominees are some of the best on this platform.

Image edited via Canva

Best Regards,
@juichi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Salamat sa pag nominate bro...

 2 years ago 

You deserve it bro.🙏🇵🇭

 2 years ago 

Hi : @juichi

Thank you so much for supporting me in the Best Contributor to the Community category at The Steemit Awards 2021. I hope we will be the winner of this category. I am so glad you shared your Nomination Post in detail. 😊

 2 years ago 

You deserve that nomination sir.🙏

 2 years ago 

Please refer your Achievement task to your country greeter or representative who comprehend your language well. Base on my understanding you failed to discuss clearly this Achievement task 3.

thank you i will refer back

 2 years ago 

Verification posts with a name digitally printed is not consider as valid. To be verified, your name must be handwritten, with date and your place of origin. Please edit it and mention me if you submit again.

 2 years ago 

Please read my feedback on your Achievement Task.

 2 years ago 

For catch-up upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21