SteemFoods Contest -15- || SteemFoods Delegation Challenge: 3,326.674 SP For The Future Of SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

"Dear my fellow SteemFoods, Steemit is the place to earn money indeed. I am not closing my eyes about it. Recently, most people joining the platform just to earn something when and where possible, that is not a problem in a short time, but it is the real problem when we see it as a long term outcome. We can earn something here, but one thing we need to remember; Steemit is a community-based social media, as long as the community getting stronger then the platform will be stronger as well."


image.png
Click the image to go to my original related post, and look at the original recipe I used for cooking

This is my introduction post to SteemFoods

Several Reasons for me to delegate:

  • I saw the future of how important the self-sufficient community is. When we can make our community stronger we will be stronger as one too. That is a very simple reason for me to add more and more delegation to this community.

  • I add more delegation to this community is to support the goal of my friend @alikoc07 that is to reach 100 k and more sp to be able to give bigger support to community members and meanwhile it is the maximum number that I can support.

  • SteemFoods is the place where one of my passion to be expressed, that is why I chose the steemfoods community where I delegate most of my SP to. I love food and cooking, I love recipes, I love my mom, I love the way she cooked and prepared food for us, I love how she used to teach me how to cook. Not even in this new steemit era, I have had many posts about food previously

  • I am not able to participate in the contest or sharing my recipe with you because I travel a lot as you can see in my diary game post. It does not mean that I don't like it. I have tried to translate the post into Bahasa to attract more participants from Indonesia. And yes when I could make a complete translation the Indonesian participants were increased. Most of them are a housewife who cooks a lot every day but they need support when they post in the community. I know I will have not enough time to support you personally and with this delegation, I wish you can get a little bit more value from the upvote

image.png
Click the image to go to my previous post in the steemfoods community

I put aside my own desire to gather maximum curation reward is to earn a bigger reward in the future. It is not a daydream as I believe that one day when the steemit team has stopped the regular support, we have had enough power to support ourselves. So now is the time to collect as much as possible Steem Power, not to powering down, not to sell steem if it doesn't really important to do so.

image.png
Click the image to go to my previous post in the steemfoods community

SteemFoods means home of love and joy, for me for you, and for us. Sharing foods is a part of our culture and love in my hometown. When I cook something special, I love to share it with those who never have tasted it or rarely tasted it. It shows the value of togetherness and care. Here, we share love in our recipes and showing our culture in many ways. I don't even remember how many recipes that I have saved during my participation. So I present my delegation to you through this community. And I plan to delegate more when I have more. I hope I can do it in a short time!

I feel a connection with you, I can feel the love from all over the world, I know how are things going in Venezuela, you are my brothers and sisters too, I am happy when I saw you get a big payout I am really happy to see it because I know you will use it to support your life in this difficult situation. It changes my mind and changes my life to a different way of interaction with others.

New Picture.jpg
Click to see the account operation on www.steemworld.org/@el-nailul

I love you all that is why I increase my delegation, it absolutely not to win the contest but to support you no matter I win the contest or not. I will be very happy to see you get more payout as I see my own brothers and sisters. I know this because I have been through a difficult time in 2018.

This post is set to 100% power up to support the growth of steemit

Keep kicking and keep the spirit of togetherness. Let make the 100K + SP goal easy to achieve.

Much Love

El-nailul

SteemFoods SEA Representative

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello :

First of all, thank you very much for your support and assistance following my first delegation announcement. I have read this post in detail and I want to say that I am very happy for your good wishes. You are one of those who see how I work most closely after setting up the community and continues to work with my best performance to achieve my goals. I hope we will have a much stronger -steemitfoods account in the future. Thanks for everything, it is happy to see you among us again. :)


Your participation in the competition has been successfully approved.

Thank you very much @alikoc07, it is a pleasure for me to support this community. And help you where possible, I wish we can get through 100K+ soonest possible. I encouraged more Indonesian friends to participate in steemfood delegation challenge personally and translate the post into Bahasa and help them to prepare the steemfoods-exclusive post.

Regards

 4 years ago 

I hope we will reach 100K + SP as soon as possible. Thanks so much for your encouragement, translation and work. Only 40K SP is left before we reach 100K + SP. :) I am waiting for the support of my Indonesian friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62