Ready in Half an Hour: The Most Delicious Chicken Cutlet Recipe with Garlic Sauce - With Baking Method... 🍗🥫🙂

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Ready in Half an Hour The Most Delicious Chicken Cutlet Recipe with Garlic Sauce - With Baking Method....png


Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you the most delicious chicken cutlet recipe that I have prepared at home, which is practical and you can prepare with the baking method in only 30 minutes.

I know many of our users in the SteemFoods Community have participated in our The Food Diary Game Event, but you can also share your home-made recipes with us. I will try to show our users as a sample post and how the recipe posts are shared will be a quality content as much as I can. I'm sure we have users in our community who are much more talented at cooking than I am, and I will try to increase my interaction with you by actively preparing content in the community.

The name of this recipe is "Baked Chicken Cutlet with Garlic Hot Sauce" recipe. First of all, I would like to share with you the ingredients you will need to prepare this recipe below.

baked-chicken-10.jpeg

Ingredients You Need for This Recipe

1️⃣ 500 to 1000 grams of Chicken Cutlet

2️⃣ Potatoes, tomatoes, greens, peppers and onions (optionally you can add your favorite vegetables, the number of vegetables may vary depending on how many people a recipe you are preparing)

  • 4 small potatoes + 1 medium tomato + 3 green peppers + 1 small onion the size of the vegetables I use + the quantity...

3️⃣ Garlic Hot Sauce (Heinz Brand) - Optionally, you can also prepare it at home.

4️⃣ Thyme, Mint, Salt (If you want to increase the dose of bitterness, you can add paprika.)

  • 1 teaspoon each will suffice.

5️⃣ About 1 Tablespoon of Sunflower Oil (It can also be olive oil, corn oil or coconut oil.)

baked-chicken-1.jpeg

If you don't have these items at home, you can buy them for 25-30 STEEM where I live. How much is it where you live?


Recipe Making Stages:

1️⃣ Let's wash the chicken cutlets and the vegetables we will use well. You can use vinegar water especially for vegetables.

baked-chicken-0.jpeg

baked-chicken-1.jpeg

2️⃣ Let's add about 1 tablespoon of oil with a brush to the baking tray we will use and spread it all over. Then let's cut our vegetables. (I recommend you to cut the potatoes not thinly but thickly, because the vegetables are cooked before the chicken, they may dry out.)

3️⃣ Let's place chicken cutlets on the bottom of the tray. Then add the cut vegetables.

baked-chicken-2.jpeg

baked-chicken-3.jpeg

baked-chicken-4.jpeg

4️⃣ I had Heinz garlic hot sauce ready at home, I added two tablespoons of this sauce to a different plate. Then I added thyme, mint and spicy chicken seasoning. Then I added a very small amount of water to liquefy the sauce I prepared.

baked-chicken-5.jpeg

baked-chicken-6.jpeg

5️⃣ I tried to distribute the sauce I prepared evenly on the tray where I placed the chicken cutlet + vegetables.

baked-chicken-7.jpeg

6️⃣ I set the temperature of my oven to 220 degrees and 30 minutes. I have attached a photo of our recipe while it is cooking in the oven.

baked-chicken-8.jpeg

7️⃣ After 30 minutes, I took my tray out of the oven and added chicken cutlets + vegetables to my serving plate. I have attached a paper to show that the recipe I prepared on a paper is specific to today and the steem blockchain.

baked-chicken-9.jpeg

I love to prepare recipes with chicken in the oven with different sauces, today I used garlic hot sauce for the first time and I found it really great.

What do you think about this recipe?


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This dish looks delicious and the recipe seems easy to make. Thanks for sharing the tip on this Heinz hot sauce. I really like spicy flavors :p --and chicken! :D

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you, Marlyn. If I have time today, I will try to share a post called "How to prepare a practical Pizza in a Cup recipe". 🍕

Since I don't have much time during the day, I always prefer creative and practical recipes... 🔄⏰

 2 years ago 

You're very welcome 🥰 Well, that be something really interesting to see, pizza in a cup 😎

Nice recipe

Hey, can I please post my recipes here too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64