You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready in Half an Hour: The Most Delicious Chicken Cutlet Recipe with Garlic Sauce - With Baking Method... 🍗🥫🙂

in SteemFoods2 years ago

This dish looks delicious and the recipe seems easy to make. Thanks for sharing the tip on this Heinz hot sauce. I really like spicy flavors :p --and chicken! :D

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you, Marlyn. If I have time today, I will try to share a post called "How to prepare a practical Pizza in a Cup recipe". 🍕

Since I don't have much time during the day, I always prefer creative and practical recipes... 🔄⏰

 2 years ago 

You're very welcome 🥰 Well, that be something really interesting to see, pizza in a cup 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18