THE DIARY GAME: 01-08-2020: EID MUBARAK

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello all
How are you all?I am fine by the grace of Allah.It is a pandemic time . So everyone stay home,stay safe for your family and all.Corona is very dangerous.I just wish it goes away as soon as possible.

From today i am going to start a new journey.This journey is different from others.
This is a thing something like contest. I saw many people's are joining and doing this daily.So i also thought of joining this 1000 days of steemit.



This is day no 1. Let me share my works i have done today.

At first Eid Mubarak to all. Today is our eid-ul-azha day. So from morning,i have passed a very busy day.



At first i have done my eid prayer. Let me share a photo.

IMG_20200801_082114.jpg
You can see the Main Imam is delivering his speech. Then the Salah has started. Most of the Muslim knows how to do eid salah. So,it wasn't that much hard thing. I am very happy by getting another eid.

IMG_20200801_094139.jpg
Then the slathering had started. As this is our eid ul azha , so there was an another work to do. And that is giving animals like cow, goats slathered. I was doing many work in that time . And everything was perfect. By this my half day had gone.

IMG_20200801_112609.jpg
What a day it was. Only meat and meat everywhere.
IMG_20200801_112619.jpg

Then i had taken my lunch. Then the regular work sleeping. Then in the afternoon,i had a free time. In that time ,i had written some of my today's steem post. Then i had taken my snacks. And now i am posting my today's blog. After that i will do my supper.



It was for now. Keep me in your prayer. Love to the youngers and respect the elders.

Thanks all. Thanks by Sonu Alam

Thanks @towfiq777 to invite me in daily diary game.

Sort:  

I am very happy that you have joined 'the daily diary game season 2'. Your post has been awesome. Hope you will work with us every day.

Please tweet your post. Then many people will be interested in seeing your post. In this way they can join the steemit. I hope you understand.

Thanks dear for telling me about this .
I have tweet this .

Hi @sonualam!

Thanks for sharing your daily diary blog. We wish to see more dairy blog from you.

❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️
greeting from @tarpan

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53