My self introduction @sisol

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

My self introduction


Hello everyone. How about you today. I hope you are fine. On this occasion, I would like to introduce myself to all of you first. My name is @sisol, I live in Indonesia. I have hobbies of writing and reading. I am currently 24 years old and have just completed a Bachelor of Education at one of the Universities Where I live.

My self introduction.jpg

After completing his Bachelor of Education, currently working at the school as a computer teacher. I also have knowledge in the field of computers and I feel happy to be able to share knowledge with my students at school. I also get a lot of experience when teaching in schools and according to that it is a good deed for me.

Maybe that's just my introduction to all of you. Hopefully, this will be useful and I feel happy to be here.

Regards @sisol

Sort:  

Hello sisol!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Saludos amigo @sisol.

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma Steemit, me alegra que hayas decidido unirte para compartir excelentes contenidos originales.

Yo soy @adeljose, Representante de Venezuela en Steemit, nuestro deseo es ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma, por eso quiero invitarte a formar parte de Newcomers' Community administrada por @crytokannon.

Si empiezas por cumplir el Logro 1 hasta el logro 4, tienes la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de "Steem Greeters" y ser elegible para solicitar "500SP minnowsupport",

El equipo de representantes de Venezuela: @edlili24, @anasuleidy, @tocho2, @inspiracion, @wilmer1988, @albenis y yo (@adeljose), estamos a tu disposición para cualquier consulta.

Te invito seguir y visitar la cuenta @steemitblog para conocer los eventos y novedades que promueve el equipo de Steemit.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

Saludos amigo @sisol bienvenido al mundo de steemit donde todo eso que deseas compartir es valorado, te escribo en español por que usastes la etiqueta #venezuela, en tu caso deberías usar #indonesia, te recomiendo participar en #thediarygame y Revisa los Logros y Recursos para solicitar 500SP minnowsupport de Recompensa.

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41