๐™๐™ƒ๐™€ ๐˜ฟ๐™„๐˜ผ๐™๐™” ๐™‚๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™€, 18/09/2020 #๐™๐™‚๐™„๐™

in GEMS โ€ข 4 years ago
Hi friends it's another day well spent and gone but documenting it here will always serve as a memory someday.
๐™ˆ๐™Š๐™๐™‰๐™„๐™‰๐™‚
It's morning and I'm still enjoying my sleep with the breeze from the fan blowing tenderly with the blanket wrap around me. I opened my eyes only to feel the brightness of sky piecing through the window. Oh! It's morning already, seems to come too fast. I rolled around the bed feeling lazy but the brightness from the sky keep reminding me to stand up which I did and say my morning prayer.

I moved to the kitchen as usual to do the needful which include washing the dishes and I have only few plates on the sink. I washed and sweep the kitchen and my room. I guess I'm done with my part of the morning routine and the next thing is getting my breakfast, I stroll to a good vendor in the next street and enjoyed her delicious Nigerian jollof rice.

๐˜ผ๐™๐™๐™€๐™๐™‰๐™Š๐™Š๐™‰/๐™€๐™‘๐™€๐™‰๐™„๐™‰๐™‚
I have less engagement today and since this week though I'm hoping to resume work next week

I had little time with my dog before taking my bath and off for a nap I woke up by 5pm I decided to stroll out and see a friend, and the ongoing road construction is really causing slow movement of vehicles using that road thereby causing traffic jam but it wasn't so heavy today. I spent longer than expected and it's getting dark and perhaps time to rush home. I saw some bananas that caught my eye and stopped to pick one selling for #300 and groundnut to blend it
The banana really taste nice, I enjoyed it after eating noodles as my dinner the banana was used to wrap up the day while I go through some chats on my phone before pausing to update my diary. And now it's a goodnight hoping for a better tomorrow. ๐‘ป๐’‰๐’‚๐’๐’Œ๐’” ๐’‡๐’๐’“ ๐’„๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’•๐’‰๐’“๐’๐’–๐’ˆ๐’‰ I belong to #steemalive2

click here to read about me.


Click to subscribe:::DiscordWhatsApp
Join trail:::SteemAlive Website

#thediarygame #nigeria #steemafrica #steemalive #1000dayofsteem

Sort: ย 

Wow what a day you had.
Let's keep moving forward all the way ๐Ÿ’ช steemalive2.

Becareful with your lovely dog.
Nice post you have there @iamdanny.
#onepercent #steemitblog #nigeria

Hi @iamdanny you take good care Giselle.Thumbs up!
You had a smooth day indeed.Banana served with groundnut makes a lot of sense.I can feel it right from here.
Enjoy.Do have a nice weekend.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

This post has been rewarded by @njiatanga from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."


Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67