You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ewok Ambush! A sketchbook illustration.

in GEMS4 years ago

@jellyott85, I really appreciate this Star Wars themed sketch! I hope to run another art contest soon!

On a side note, have you considered posting in the diary game?

The Steemit team is rewarding the diary entries, and it is a good way to post every day! Maybe you could do some kind of daily sketch entry! If you do, I'd appreciate it if you said I recruited you.

Good luck! I will definitely look out for some more of your work!

Sort:  

Hey @cmp2020, so you are a Star Wars fan as well I see? Thanks for another hot tip, I will definitely check out the diary game, it could be just what I need to get my art regime back on track. I will be sure to mention you when I get there, really appreciate the continued support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35