Wednesdaywalk: Walking in Kazan - A walk through the Kazan Kremlin (part 8)

in GEMS4 years ago

DSC_8795.jpg

This is my entry for the @tattoodjay's Wednesday walk challenge.

Today I continue my photo story about a walk around the Kazan Kremlin.

Last time I ended my story on the fact that I went up to the observation tower of the Kremlin and examined the surroundings from there.

Going down from the tower, I met my friends. By the way, here in this photo you can see the observation tower itself. From that little window above I looked around and took pictures.

As it turned out, our tour of the Kremlin ended and we went for a little more walk through its territory.

Of course, I decided to take a few more shots, which I want to share today.

All objects from these photos have already been in my past posts, but from a different angle.

DSC_8782.jpg

DSC_8781.jpg

DSC_8785.jpg

DSC_8793.jpg

DSC_8795.jpg

DSC_8798.jpg

DSC_8800.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it. And next time I’ll talk about how this photo walk ended.

See you next Wednesday!






You can read all this story in my posts. Just click on the links above the pictures:

I'm sure you will like it!

Evening walk in Kazan



Millennium Bridge Walk



Korston Hotel



Sunset by the lake



A walk through the Kazan Kremlin (part 1)



A walk through the Kazan Kremlin (part 2)



A walk through the Kazan Kremlin (part 3)



A walk through the Kazan Kremlin (part 4)



A walk through the Kazan Kremlin (part 5)



A walk through the Kazan Kremlin (part 6)



A walk through the Kazan Kremlin (part 7)







Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


![DSC_8787.jpg]()
Sort:  

just awesome & beautiful.very cool post.mind-blowing photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87