Wednesdaywalk: Walking in Kazan - Korston Hotel

in OCD4 years ago

This is my entry for the @tattoodjay's Wednesday walk challenge.

Today I continue to talk about my photo walks in Kazan.

Last time I ended my story on how, after a night walk through the Millennium Bridge, my colleagues and I came to our hotel.

The hotel was beautiful, looked interesting and met us with colorful lights.

And then I decided that a good completion of a photo walk would be to walk around the hotel and around the hotel itself and take a few shots.

I do not advertise this hotel, but it seemed to me worthy to capture it in photographs. But if you ever need to visit Kazan, I dare to assure you that you should like the Korston hotel.

This concludes my story today and suggest a look at the photographs.

See you next Wednesday!



DSC_8453Pano_1.jpg



DSC_8478.jpg



DSC_8054.jpg



DSC_8058.jpg



DSC_8059.jpg



DSC_8057.jpg



DSC_8060.jpg



DSC_8061.jpg



DSC_8062.jpg



DSC_8063.jpg



DSC_8064.jpg






You can read all this story in my posts. Just click on the links above the pictures:

I'm sure you will like it!

Evening walk in Kazan



Millennium Bridge Walk







Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

Awesome shots looks like such a grand hotel love the night shots

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you very much! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58