Wednesdaywalk: Walking in Kazan - Evening walk in Kazan

in OCD4 years ago

This is my entry for the @tattoodjay's Wednesday walk challenge.

Today I want to start a new series of photo walks. I talked about my photo walks in St. Petersburg before. I have many more such walks in my archive. But I need time to process the photos. And now I plan to make a series of stories about my walks in Kazan.

This walk began on one warm evening in late spring. I came to Kazan on business. We had an event in the city center, after which my friends and I decided to go to the hotel on foot. It was warm, the blue hour was falling over the city, and I had a camera with me. And I was determined to have a good walk.

I can not tell you something interesting about the environment. It was not a residential part of the city. Around were hotels, entertainment centers. Even the Ferris wheel was nearby and it was clearly visible from different points.

I just liked the combination of the latest colors of the sunset, blue sky and city landscapes that met along the road. And I want to share them with you.

I hope you enjoyed it, see you next Wednesday.



DSC_7937.jpg



DSC_7938.jpg



DSC_7939.jpg



DSC_7942.jpg



DSC_7946.jpg



DSC_7947.jpg



DSC_7951.jpg



DSC_7953.jpg



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

boddhisattva, you've just received an upvote of 11% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

What a cool walk post love the color sof night

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Поддерживаем. 🙂 Ваш Ru Trail.
...

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58