THE SHOPPING GAME : 18-07-2020 / Which Products Did I Buy and How Much did I Pay?

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

I noticed that a few materials are missing in my house today and I went to a supermarket near where I live to shop. I wanted to prepare a different and different roll dessert, but I noticed that there was no milk, whipped cream, coconut at home. Then, I noted that the eggs and nuts I used to make many meals were missing and I left. Since I like rosehip molasses for breakfast, I added it to the shopping cart from the entrance of the market. As an extra, I only bought pumpkin seeds. The currency I used to live in Turkey, the Turkish lira, money dollar product I receive is how much I paid the price and I'll say how much money in total.

Adsız tasarım (61).png

  • I live Country: Turkey

  • My City: Edirne / Turkey

  • The store where I bought the products: B.I.M Supermarket

location-2.jpg


Products I bought:

  • 15 eggs: Class A 63-72 grams- 1.452 USD / 6.98 Steem

yumurtashopping.jpg

  • Whipped Cream: Plain and 150 grams $ 0.547 / 2.62 Steem

kremşantishopping.jpg

  • 1 liter of milk: $ 0.503 / 2.418 Steem

sütshopping.jpg

  • Pumpkin Seeds: 200 grams 1.09 USD

kabakçekirdeğishopping.jpg

  • 2 coconuts: 50 grams x 2 $ : 0.656: 3.15 Steem

hindistan cevizi.jpg

  • Rosehip molasses 430 grams : 1.598 USD

kuşburnupekmezi.jpg

  • Meatball : 350 grams (raw meatball: a local flavor) 0.625 USD

çiğköfte.jpg

  • Mixed Nuts: 150 grams- 1.452 USD

kuruyemişshopping.jpg


  • Total Money I Paid: 54.30 TL = 7.927 USD = 38.11 Steem

  • (1 USD: 6.85 Turkish Lira)

  • (Current Steem Price: 0.208 USD)


bimfoto.jpg

reçeller.jpg

mağzaiçi-2.jpg

alışverişsepeti-1.jpg

mağazaiçi.jpg

shoppingamealdıklarım.jpg

fiş.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
Sort:  

Qué buen postre debe salir con esos ingredientes, me encantan las semillas. Es la primera vez que conozco a alguien de Turquía y eso gracias a este juego de compras. ¡Excelente! Que quede muy rico ese dulce. Saludos cordiales. Soy de Venezuela.

Thank you for commenting on this post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Gracias, sigo en el juego.

Congratulations, you are a winner in The Shopping Game.

Here is an extra upvote to cover the cost of your shopping.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45