DIY: Cómo hacer: Un portavelas con cucharitas de plástico.// DIY: How to make: A candle holder with plastic spoons.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Saludos amigos Nigerianos desde Venezuela es un gusto estar aquí ser parte de esta comunidad #Steem4Nigeria me encontraba algo así como desanimada, comencé a buscar entre mis comunidades y llegue a esta y veo este concurso creado por @goodybest a mi me gustan mucho las manualidades, asi que empece a buscar que hacer y como entre las recomendaciones dice que uno de los materiales puede ser: Plástico, por eso use cucharitas de plástico.

Ya hace un tiempo había visto lo que hice, pero claro le agregue mi toque personal, porque para nadie es un secreto que en las redes vemos muchas ideas, las tomamos, pero le hacemos algunas modificaciones. Y de paso que sea también útil.

Greetings Nigerian friends from Venezuela is a pleasure to be here to be part of this community #Steem4Nigeria I was kind of discouraged, I started looking among my communities and I came to this and I see this contest created by @goodybest I really like crafts, so I started looking for what to do and as among the recommendations says that one of the materials can be: Plastic, so I used plastic spoons.

Some time ago I had already seen what I did, but of course I added my personal touch, because it is no secret that in the networks we see many ideas, we take them, but we make some modifications. And by the way that it is also useful

image.png

Materiales y herramientas utilizados://Materials and tools used:

-Cucharaditas blancas grandes y pequeñas blancas (pueden ser de colores o pintarlas con pintura en spray).
-Tapa de frasco de compotas.
-Un cd.
-Foami gris, pistola/barra de silicon.
-Tijeras, perla dorada cosida.
-Pinzas.

-Large white and small white teaspoons (can be colored or spray painted).
-Compote jar lid.
-A cd.
-Gray foami, silicon gun/bar.
-Scissors, sewn golden pearl.
-Tweezers.

DSC04894.JPG

Paso 1: Primero forramos por un lado el cd con el foami gris en este caso fue el color que use, esto es para cuando pegue las cucharitas se pegue mejor, lo veremos mas adelante. Ya una vez listo forrado el cd, lo dejo a un lado.

Step 1: First we line one side of the cd with the gray foami in this case was the color I used, this is for when you stick the spoons stick better, we will see later. Once the cd is ready lined, I leave it aside.

DSC04896.JPG

Paso 2: Con la tapa del frasco de compota que sera la base de la vela, le pegue en el borde una tira de foami gris y perla dorada son cosidas deben pegarse.
Step 2: With the lid of the compote jar that will be the base of the candle, glue on the edge a strip of gray foami and golden pearl are sewn should be glued.

DSC04901.JPG

Paso 3: Buscamos las cucharas primero las grandes y con una tijera cortamos la paleta de la misma, dejando como un cms antes de la cuchara, con una la agarre de medida para las otras en total use 11 cucharas grandes.
Step 3: We look for the spoons first the big ones and with a scissors we cut the palette of the same one, leaving as a cms before the spoon, with a grab it of measure for the others in total I used 11 big spoons.

DSC04904.JPG

Paso 4: Pegue una a una en todo el contorno del cd, que por eso forre con foami para que agarre mejor el silicon y pueda pegar mejor las cucharas.
Step 4: Glue one by one all around the cd, which is why I lined with foami to better grip the silicone and better glue the spoons.

image.png

Paso 5: Ya pegadas todas las cucharitas, las decore con perlitas pequeñas, que fui pegando con pequeños puntos de silicon y con una pinza pegaba las perlitas en todas las cucharitas.
Step 5: Once all the spoons were glued, I decorated them with small pearls, which I glued with small dots of silicone and with a tweezers I glued the pearls on all the spoons.

DSC04910.JPG

Paso 6: Ahora voy con las cucharitas pequeños el mismo proceso, cortar hasta cierta parte, luego pegarla sobre las otras cucharitas.
Step 6: Now I'm going with the little spoons the same process, cut up to a certain part, then glue it on the other spoons.

DSC04913.JPG

Paso 7:Lo mismo hice con las cucharitas pequeñas de decorarlas con perlitas doradas pero aquí las hice doble abajo y arriba. Esto les da un pequeño brillo así como algo delicado.
Step 7:The same thing I did with the little spoons of decorating them with golden pearls but here I made them double at the bottom and at the top. This gives them a little sparkle as well as something delicate.

DSC04915.JPG

Paso 8: Ya casi para terminar pegamos la base la tapa de la compota en el centro esta tapara las putas de las cucharitas .
Step 8: Almost ready to finish, we glue the base of the compote cover in the center of the compote to cover the spoons.

DSC04919.JPG

Paso 9: Ya esta listo para colocar la vela, pueden ser pequeñas de esas que tienen aroma o de las comunes, en forma directa en la tapa o también en esos envases que son especiales para velas.
Step 9: You are ready to place the candle, they can be small of those that have aroma or the common ones, directly in the lid or also in those containers that are special for candles.

DSC04923.JPG

Y la selfie con mi obra de creatividad, que quede fascinada, espero que ustedes también les agrade. También use materiales que pude reciclar.

And the selfie with my creative work, which I was fascinated with, I hope you like it too. I also used materials that I could recycle.

DSC04932.JPG

Ahora invito a @tahispadron @bellana @karianaporras que se sumen a este concurso busquen en el siguiente link las reglas https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@goodybest/2anxak-do-it-yourself-contest-alert

Todas las fotos son de mi sutoria, tomando foto de cada paso con mi cámara SONY.

Now I invite @tahispadron @bellana @karianaporras to join this contest look for the following link for the rules https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@goodybest/2anxak-do-it-yourself-contest-alert

All photos are from my sutoria, taking pictures of every step with my SONY camera,

fz10 (2).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga.
Te quedó muy lindo el portavelas, me encanta tu creatividad, con material reciclable.
Te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso.
Gracias por la invitación.

Hola colega como estas estas en paro je je

Mientras estamos en paro hago estas cosas je je, ideal para un recuerdo centro de mesa de una boda, bautizo o se va la luz ponemos nuestra velita ahi..


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Gracias familiaaaaa

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Muchas gracias por el apoyo.

 2 years ago 

Wow 😲 this is simply magnificent @zhanavic69 I love your creativity! Thank you so much for taking part in this contest, and teaching us how to make this amazing candle 🕯️ holder. I appreciate your creativity and I hope you continue to share your creativity with us here, I wish you success!!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9.5/10
Verification date:
02-07-23


Hello my beautiful thank you for that great comment that you really liked my creation, if it is very practical, I like to recycle to redo things but that are practical ... useful if I hope to continue participating

 2 years ago 

That will be amazing 🤩!

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

What you have just made here looks very incredible. Am in love with the art work. Would you dash me? 🤗

Hi, thank you so much that you liked it, I also fell in love with my work, because besides doing things to participate, they should be done with love, so that it is a good clean and well finished work.

I saw it in a golden spoons look spectacular I imagine that in those that are as well as transparent should look great I will also look to see and with all the small spoons should also look good.

Hi friend,
I enjoyed seeing the candle holder with plastic spoons you made. You have presented the steps of making it so beautifully that anyone can make it easily. I will definitely try it.
It looks very nice and enhances the beauty of the room. Best wishes to you.

Regards, @jannatmou

Grateful and delighted with your visit @jannatmou I'm glad you liked it and if this very easy to do without tatas things, some are recycled and put love to everything, also with colored spoons or painted with spray paint but only the part that is cut.

Good luck and I will see what else I can do for another opportunity.

Nice creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39