You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY: Cómo hacer: Un portavelas con cucharitas de plástico.// DIY: How to make: A candle holder with plastic spoons.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi friend,
I enjoyed seeing the candle holder with plastic spoons you made. You have presented the steps of making it so beautifully that anyone can make it easily. I will definitely try it.
It looks very nice and enhances the beauty of the room. Best wishes to you.

Regards, @jannatmou

Sort:  

Grateful and delighted with your visit @jannatmou I'm glad you liked it and if this very easy to do without tatas things, some are recycled and put love to everything, also with colored spoons or painted with spray paint but only the part that is cut.

Good luck and I will see what else I can do for another opportunity.

Nice creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38