The diary game: Don't Just Say I Do, listen and learn.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

Hello, the beautiful people of the Steemit community, how are way doing today? It was nice meeting you again. My dearest friends and lovers,

I was happy at first that I had gotten married but some weeks later I realized changes in our behavior, communication, and understanding gradually our happiness bonds began to fade little by little

Snapchat-59361973_1.jpg
** My forevermore The love of my life**

after my marriage, I was very confused about the decision that I had taken to marry this man there were so many temptations that gave me reasons to walk away from the marriage at the early stage, then I called my mom, I told her I don't want this marriage and I also discussed with my closest friend on how hard it was to stay in this marriage. But I was encouraged by both of them that it is clearly stated that for better and worse and you agree and sign the paper there is no turning back now it's just getting started that was my mom's words

she said do you know that me and your father we due fight but we are still together there are so many reasons that life has given me to walk away from our father but I encourage myself because I lost my mother even before I married but in your case you have a mother to consult you you are looking lucky, get a hole of yourself and build your marriage it's still young and you will need to build it mightily the same encouragement from my friend

pexels-photo-8744006.jpeg
Source

I said back and I took responsibility for my love with full action, I said to myself I must fight this battle till the end. I am not a loser and so I will not lose my marriage. I will see it to the end. I will bear children with my husband and we will live happily. As time passes by we learn to accommodate each other through communication tolerance patients understanding with much love we blend together we understand ourselves perfectly in thought and action we have become best of friends as time goes on even though we have a child we still create time for each other we attend functions together ceremony church market meetings

IMG_20240210_121141_534.jpg
My husband and I expressing love

we are always in the comfort of each other and we look beautiful together as we understand ourselves One thing I understand about marriage is that it's not for children is for those that are mature in heart, If your heart is not mature enough to accumulate what your opponent will bring up after the vows then you will be reading to destroy your home with your hands but if your heart is strong enough to accommodate and adjust to one another you will be able to work to old age together with your partner

when I stopped looking for excuses for everything that he did wrong that was when I found happiness and joy in the marital home is good to let go of some things that you cannot handle. I pray to God for encouragement and for God to step in for me, he solves all the problems and makes things better for me and my family. I always run back to him for solutions because he's the only one who can help me out of any situation that I find myself in this journey of LOVE. Thank you Jesus for being part of my life. I am grateful for your love.

I would love to invite
@ngeonyi
@patjewell
@goodybest

to share a little about their experience at the early stage of their marital home.

I love you all, thanks for stopping by.
@vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72