Steem4nigeria accelerator contest week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)
Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

pexels-photo-7138999.jpeg
Source

Angels are those spirits that we can't see but communicator spiritually in times of trouble and happiness each one of us according to the teachings of the gospel says that we have an angel that watches over our life activities

so yes I believe that angels are in existence our sensations and taught have been guided by our guiding angels who help us in making decisions and they protectors us against danger I know many of us will say why then do we have bad people everywhere some of those people have decided to listen to the bad angels instead of the good one because just as a human being

we have good people and we have bad people we have angels there are of good and we also have those of evil they are in existence they dwell around us each time we make a decision and when we are confused when we make the wrong part the right angel left without returning unless you realize and seek his face again and one good thing about the good angels is that they easily forgive they are always ready to receive your back.

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angels sent to you? Support your yes/No with your point.

pexels-photo-7188919.jpeg
Source

Yes on several occasions I have seen some people as my guiding angels I also see some as my favorite angels and others as my destiny angels many people around us represent angels in our life it could be people from different denominations and it could be the people within your family I was at the verge of losing my education because of lack of money and God send me a beautiful soul that help me throughout the remaining semester in school

I remain grateful till date because of that beautiful soul and another when I was pregnant with my son Japheth out of wedlock God sent me multiple angels that encouraged me financially shelters and comforted me, and opened their arms widely to receive me,, such people I have labeled them in my heart to be the angels that God have sent for me in life during those trials I almost give up because the bad Angels keep telling me that what I did was wrong but they good angel always encourage me that it is not the end of the world I can still make it and that words help me to stand on my feet so yes people around me and Angel sent from above.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) who helped you in your challenging phase.

When I was about to lose my education because of money I was passing down with tears in My heart looking shattered a lady was sitting at her restaurant close to the roadside she cited my sadness and she called my attention at first I did not pay attention to her because of my situation but then I quickly turn to her and she said take a sit, have something to eat I know that you must be hungry because you are a student by looking why are you looking so worried at that point tears begin to roll down my eyes,

She said it's okay I can relax for now after some hours she returned to her seat and we had a conversation she said don't worry about the little I have I will help you even though I have a very small restaurant with little income but I will see what I can do, my greatest surprise she counted 20,000 nairas and hand it over to me a day after I was shocked then I started crying again because I know what could have happened to my education

When I got pregnant out of wedlock different thoughts came to my head and I concluded that I could not bear this shame so I decided to have an abortion to go out of my sin God saints a lady to me she said I have seen you lying dead and many people we are crying if you are thinking of doing something bad please don't go ahead with it because it's going to cost you your life I was so surprised of how God does his things amazingly I could have just died if not for that angle

Sometimes God sends his angel through ministration preaching that peers to your hand and stops you from that evil thing you were planning I've encountered so many people in life who serve as my angels and I am very grateful for meeting them in life

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

Snapchat-1347600183.jpg

Yes, I can be that angel that my world needs after receiving help from many angels in life I have become an angel myself I have reached out to many people in the hospital my neighbor, and those with at I have no revelation some are students and some are orphan l often render help to the needing sometime I give out my clothes shoes bags as long as there is life and believe that I can always have what I wanted it is just a matter of time I don't hesitate before helping others because God have used orders to help me.

There was a time I received a stranger that God stranded on the journey he was heading because it was already late I prayed to God in silence and I received him in good faith and to the glory of God of the day he never forgot the kindness I will show him and there was a time I help a brother who was in transit and did not have enough money to go to his destination I pay for his transport fees and I also give him some money ever due it was my last cash I have this belief that gives never lack and that has been my source of encouragement in helping others.

Thank you so much for this beautiful contest it's amazing it helped me to reflect on the past and it irons me more for the future I believe that I am an angel for my generation.

I would love to invite

@josepha
@ruthjoe
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have written well, always try to justify your work. I wish you success in this contest

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Wow it so amazing how you are surrounded by different angels and destiny helpers, those who helped you through your education and in times when you were pregnant are what I describe as God sent angels, because if they were not there to help you who knows what would have happened to you. All the best and good luck with the contest

 2 months ago 

I must say, God has been faithful through my trials God has always sent me an angel to sort things out for me. thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75