My Neighborhood Watch #27 - Reporting Events Around Us ( the preparation )

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Hello, the great people of the Steemit community this is how we are preparing for the Christmas celebration on my side.

InCollage_20231224_231453033.jpg

I went to the cosmetic shop to purchase my cap for the Christmas celebration this is done only once a year and I need to look beautiful for this wonderful day, The preparation is awesome in as much as people are crying because of money lot of it kind has been spend, indeed if only money has a mouth to talk he could have identified his self in their pocket because

IMG_20231224_195329_301.jpg

with the rate of how things are high in price people still purchased so many varieties of things to celebrate this Christmas it's amazing how I went to the grounding engine I saw so many tomatoes for grounding from different houses even though the things in the market are very expensive people still close their eyes to buy all those things for their children and there is so many chicken goat meat
IMG_20231224_195826_037.jpg
chin chin and kunu and so many celebration in the area cars were traveling and the

IMG_20231224_202605_454.jpg

children are playing Rockets on the sky everywhere is beautiful people are celebrating I know that there are some people that we started this year with but unfortunately, they were on able to see this beautiful day that is coming ahead but I pray that God will Grant us the opportunity to witness tomorrow successfully for my friends across the world I wish you a Happy Christmas in advance and many more celebration to come,

I want to appreciate the Admin @xkool24 of #Steem4Nigeria for the beautiful contest of reports from the different areas of the world hearing what is happening on the other side is nice so that it will keep you informed of what is going on in some parts of the world, innovation of this program was the best, even though we experience hardship in this year but God has been faithful

thank you for stopping by and I'm grateful for your friendship and love the Lord keeps us together as one family forever.

"Reporting from the heart of Nasarawa State Akwanga City local government area of Akpata @vickyson*

All image was taken by me with my device

I'm inviting @davahanny @yakspeace @josepha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you @vickyson for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI> 11
Review DateMon 25 Dec. 2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47