"Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 13: No Pain, No gain."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Namste /hello my steemian friends to I am participating in the contest "Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 13: No Pain, No gain." organised by @steem4nigeria

Post LINK

InShot_20230731_093448174-02.jpeg
source

Before answering the questions of the competition, I want to tell you that this statement proves very true on my life, and by making this a lesson, I have achieved a lot in my life.

Do your definition of terms i.e Pain and gain.

As I have learned in my life, the meaning of this idiom here is that you cannot expect success without working hard. Therefore, to fulfill any goal, you will have to work hard and you will get the pleasure of success only after feeling the pain of that hard work.

What do you understand by the statement.

The meaning of this statement is that if you want to achieve any success, any goal, then you will have to work hard to achieve that success and goal. It is possible that you may also be disappointed in the middle of achieving your goal. But if you work hard, persistence. And if you keep on forgetting your troubles with sincerity, then you will definitely get success. But if you get worried about the difficulties in achieving this goal, then you will never get success.

ant-g8bc5922a9_1280.png

source

Do you subscribe to this school of thought? Back up your Yes/No answer with valid points

Yes, I take this idea very seriously. Because I have never turned away from hard work and dedication to achieve success in my life. No matter how many obstacles and troubles came, I faced them all and mostly achieved my goals. Most of the successful and famous people have made continuous efforts in their life to achieve these successes and become famous, and have reached their destination by crossing difficult paths. It is impossible to get any success without tireless efforts.

board-g4f1c8dca6_1280.jpg

source

Share an experience for or against the statement.

In support of this statement, I have to share only one experience of my life, when I was very young, I had a dream to become a lawyer, but maybe God did not approve of all this. And I had to get married at my very young age, my studies could not even be completed. My dream of becoming a lawyer was shattered. But I did not lose courage and after marriage started a job as an accountant in Medical Health Department, and at the same time got permission from my officers and studied in evening classes, post graduate, and MBA. After studying continuously, got promoted to the administrative post in his own department. And then by getting myself into a better position than a lawyer, I fulfilled my dreams. And then whole life many employees were working under me, who used to work under my instructions.

That's why I feel that no destination can be achieved without hard work. And this proves the saying of No Pain, No Gain.

I want to invite to participate in this contest my 3 friends

@mvchacin
@nabeelsakib
@richy20

Thanks for reading my post .

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33