Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3 - My Diary Game Entry in Steem4Nigeria: 28/10/2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello everybody.

Welcome to this post. I hope that all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am going to be a part of the Week 3 contest on the Steem4Nigeria community and the very best theme is The Diary Game. So let's start the discussion, Stay Tuned.

Black and Cream Decorative Line Birthday Photo Collage.png

Image Created By Canva

The morning of today was as usual. After doing some usual activities like offering the taking a bath, offering the Fajr prayer, reciting the Holy Quran, I went to the colony park where I used to go for the morning walk. The morning walk is something like the initiator of the day. It is the major factor behind the mental developement of an individual.

The weather of the morning was superb. There was a pale colored filter that was applied on everything around me. The plants were just looking dark due to this shade and the sunrise was also unusual. The sun rises from the severe pale clouds and then shines to its peak. I have captured the sunshine in my phone. So, have a look at the picture below and praise the nature.

IMG-20221017-WA0054.jpg

The Sunrise, Captured By: @steemdoctor1

After refreshing my mind in the beauty of the nature, I made my way back to home. Today was Friday so there was only three lectures for the academy and I only have to spend about 2 hours in the academy. Abruptly, I got ready for the academy and made my way towards the academy.

But before leaving, I took a picture of the breakfast that is shared below. Today, my breakfast was bread of wheat and a vegetable was cooked by my aunt. This bread is known as Paratha in our area and it is one of the most favorite and most popular breakfast in our area. Have a look.

Picsart_22-10-28_15-50-32-770.jpg

Breakfast, Bread (Paratha): @steemdoctor1

After making my breakfast, I made my way towards the academy. On the way, I didn't forget to capture some beautiful pictures of the traffic in the morning as I had enough time from academy.

I live in the most populated area of the Lahore city. The main motorway, Kasur Road (Ferozpur Road) is very near me and I have to cross this big road everytime when I went to academy or return back to home.

It is the ever populated and busy road of the Lahore city. Between the two oppositely flowing traffic, there is the beautiful road for metro, one of the most successful public transport project of the Government of Pakistan. There are some picture that I have captured there. Have a loot at them.

Picsart_22-10-28_15-42-53-418.jpg

Picsart_22-10-28_15-43-32-866.jpg

Morning Traffic On Ferozpur Road

In the morning, there was a great rush of traffic as it was the office and schools time. Everyone was making his way towards the respective office, school, college, or university. I continued my way to academy and reached academy after about 10 minutes.

After taking three lectures at academy, I went to the nearby mosque for offering the Jummah prayer. It was a blessed time for me and for all Muslims around the world. After prayer, I made my way back to home. On reaching home, I eat the delicious Daal Chawal that are always my favorite.

Picsart_22-10-28_15-51-14-090.jpg

The Delicious Daal Chawal: @steemdoctor1

In the evening, when it was just getting dark then my uncle called me that he was going to airport for receiving his friend and asked me to go out to the market and buy some track suits for my little cousins. First, I reacted with laziness but then I agreed and went to the market.

I took my small cousin along with me and started moving towards one of the most popular and largest shopping area, Kareem Block. It is very much popular area related to the shopping centers and commercial markets. On the way, I filled the fuel from the petrol pump near the Ferozpur Road.

Picsart_22-10-28_15-44-53-868.jpgPicsart_22-10-28_15-44-21-982.jpg
Petrol Filling Station: Location

On reaching the market, I took my little cousin to one of the shopping center and there, I asked the salesman to show some samples of the beautiful tract suits for my cousin, he showed many pieces of different stuff like kangaroo caps, zippers etc and some of them attracted my attention.

I took some pictures of them and send them to my uncle and ask him of his choice. He told me to buy two of them that were also of my choice as well. These two pieces of suits were really attractive and were beautifully stiched.

The whole market was full of a huge crowd. There were only heads everywhere there and this is because that the winter season is coming in our area. So, people are doing shoppings for their winter. All the shopping malls, as well as, stalls were overloaded with public's attention.

Picsart_22-10-28_15-49-58-399.jpg

Picsart_22-10-28_15-48-14-244.jpg

Picsart_22-10-28_15-47-53-063.jpg

Shopping At Kareem Block's Market

In the above pictures, you can see the huge crowd in the market. Also, I have shared the two suits that we have bought from the market. When I asked the salesman for bill, he told me that they cost RS. 4500 but I only had RS. 2000 in cash. First, I was going to ask my uncle for more money but then I thought it was not fair to disturb him.

So, I asked the salesman for the nearby ATM. And, he told me that there was an ATM just outside of the that center. So, I went there to withdraw some money from my account. I withdrew 4 thousand rupees that were enough for me as I already have some cash.

Picsart_22-10-28_15-48-48-138.jpg

Picsart_22-10-28_15-49-16-129.jpg

Withdrawing Money From ATM: @steemdoctor1

After completing the shopping, I made the way back to home. But I was felling very cold outside while driving the bike. Throughout the whole journey, I was feeling cold and that's why I was caught by cold and fever when I reached home.

On reaching home, I went to the nearby Pharmacy to have some medicine for the relief of headache and fever. But there also, I don't forget to capture some pictures for all of you friends, hehe. Have a look at some of them.

Picsart_22-10-28_15-47-21-865.jpgPicsart_22-10-28_15-46-36-488.jpg

IMG_20221028_154155.jpg

Photos At Pharmacy: @steemdoctor1

My Feelings for The Whole Day


Today was a very blessed day for me as it was Friday. I am satisfied with the whole day that I have spent the day with full purity and I have done noting bad that make me feel guilty. Friday is just like Festive Day for the whole Muslim family and I have enjoyed my this Friday with great feelings.

At the end of the day, I was caught by the cold and headache but fortunately, I recovered as soon as I got them. I am thankful for Allah Almighty for blessing me with such a beautiful day. At the end, I would like to share that I am enjoying the beautiful taste of my most favorite Qalandari Kulfa while writing this diary game.

Picsart_22-10-28_15-45-50-367.jpg

The Delicious Qalandari Kulfa: @steemdoctor1


I hope that all of have enjoyed reading my diary game. Stay Tuned for more interesting diary games. At the end, I would like to invite my friends @chiabertrand, @sachin08, @kouba01 and @pollito22 to take part in this beautiful contest.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

Your article has been supported with a 50% upvote by @afrizalbinalka from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @afrizalbinalka for supporting.

 2 years ago 

Hello @steemdictor1, your diary is detailed and I like all the interesting activities you carried out ranging from taking picture of the sunrise, shopping to visiting the pharmacy. I'm really sorry about your sudden headache, I hope you are getting better now?

Thanks for sharing your story for the day.
Best wishes!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment.

Loading...

Capturaste hermosas fotos de todo tu día para nosotros, nos brindaste de un lindo paseo por tu ciudad, muchas gracias por eso 😊

La última foto de lo que comes no tengo idea de que es jajaja aquí en mi país no he visto nada parecido.

Éxito en el concurso excelente participación amigo! 💫🌟

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear @minikay for your beautiful comment here 😍.

The last photo of what you eat I have no idea what it is hahaha here in my country I have not seen anything like it.

Haha, actually it is known as Kulfa but you can simply consider as a type of icecream mixed with some dry fruits.

Thanks again 😊

 2 years ago 

Yea I can actually see you had a lovely and blessed please next time you take the traffic photos, so I could compare it with the ones over here

Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your precious comment. Yes sure brother, I will upload them in the next diary games, you have to stayed tuned for that. 😊 Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66