THE DIARY GAME ||Better Life With Steem|| The raining day|| DATE (26- 09 - 2022)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Good day my people,

20220926_172349_0000.png

Today was so so slow and bored just because it rained heavily for hours and most people spent today indoor because of the bad weather condition, unfortunately I was among the numerous people who spent their day indoors because of the bad weather condition.


In The Morning 🌅🌄

I woke up as early as 6 o'clock in the morning, just to find my house really dark and cold, from my assumption I knew it would be as the of the heavy rain falling outside my house, so after my morning devotion and prayers I started my workout to warm up my body and my room at same time. Although I don't have any appointments or work to do hurriedly attend to but wanted the rain to stop so my clothes I washed for three days would dry up. I was not so worried about my clothes because yesterday I dried them in an uncompleted building near my house when rain and sun wouldn't easily reach it, so I wanted the rain to stop so I would take them outside under the sun.

I was quite depressed because I needed some money worth 30,000 thousand naira = 200 steem to complete my house rent but @steemcurator01 ( I am really grateful ) lightened my mood when I saw he vote on my post this morning, I was so glad 😊 and smiled till the evening when I wrote this post.

IMG_20220926_113358.jpg

IMG_20220926_145126.jpg


After that I started preparing breakfast which was rice with both fried and boiled egg, this is one of my favorite combination ever, because it contains much more nutrients, this made the combination have high quality and definitely as a food lover 🤭😂, I did prepare it in large quantity so that it would cover breakfast and launch for today.

IMG_20220926_100814.jpg


ln The Afternoon 🏜️

At around 1 pm today the rain stopped falling so I went outside to power my phone because my phone battery ran down while I was making some comments this early morning on steemit, so I went to the nearest gambling store with my phone as charger as the have not been light in my area for months, while I was charging I watched others gambling. In the hall the was so many mixed reactions as some who lost their money were furstrated while those who won were so happy jubuilating, then I remembered when I was like those young guys who were addicted to gambling before steemit came to my aid. I actually became addicted because I needed a source of income back then but since I met steemit I discovered there are better ways to spend my time we'll.


IMG_20220926_151407.jpg

IMG_20220926_151454.jpg


I tried talking to some of them to stop gambling and spend their Time in a quality way buy creating awesome content on steemit but I was given so many excuse like , some said the don't have an Android phone, while some out of frustration said I am disturbing them, so I left before I start a fight.

IMG_20220926_152055.jpg
The wet street after the rain

Images were talk were taken from my deviceUMDIGI A11S
Plus Codelocation Nigeria
whats3wordslocation

Thank you very much for going through, wishing you success.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40