Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed" | All About My Best Friend Of Life

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Greetings dear friends of Nigeria, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This proverb based on several fables I read in my childhood and it has moralities and it is also instructive. In real life we all seek for a real friend and sometimes luckily we find such friend in need are mostly our own people like it could be our mother, father, sister, brother, wife, husband or someone with who we study or work.

Having a real friend is really a great blessing from Almighty because very few people get this blessing in life and many people wait for the lifetime have a real friend whom they can get when they need them most. For now I can count myself one of the lucky person who has a friend in need and he has proven many times that he is a friend indeed.

Anyways, let me start about discussing the theme of the contest this week from Steem4Nigeria and in the contest I've found some interesting questions which can complete my blog about this discussion topic. Today I'm sharing about the special person who always stand beside be to share his hand and shoulder whenever I need him most.

bff.jpg

Designed Using: canva


In any kind of relationship there should be one thing must and that is friendship. Like my sister's best friend was my mom and my mom was my friend too. My father and sister is my safe zone whom I can trust blindly is also my friend beside being my father and sister. Likely the person right now I'm going to talk about is my would be husband cum my best friend.

Share your understanding of the saying "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

For me a friend is a person with whom I can share my feelings, secret and the real me. Sometimes we pretend to be something we are not to the world but we are always open to our friend who loves us and never going to leave us. A friend who can accept me as I am and correct me when I'm doing something wrong.

A friend who protect me when the world will go against me. A friend is like a mirror who will show me what I am and will find good inside me and will forgive me whenever I'm doing wrong because the friend loves me unconditionally and my existence should be important to my friend.

We can share funny moments together and will committed to keep our secret remain a secret to the world. We have no need to be pretend something we are not, because a real friend will never make excuse to leave us even they will support us with their full efforts. And this is all I understand a friend in need is a friend indeed.

Do you have anyone you can call a friend indeed? (Choose one regardless of the distance apart at the moment) How did you meet and how long have you known each other? (Share his/her name and picture).

By the grace of Almighty yes I can call someone a friend indeed and he always accept me as I am and he never left me alone whenever I need him badly in my life. It was he who always response my call and always came to me as a giver and selfless lover. After losing my mom, I find a best friend in my would be hubby.

image.png

His Picture Captured By Me, He is very shy

I like when he smile, and I smile when he smile. I like him when he is funny, I like him when he is shy. I like him when he become the real he is and don't show off something fake to impress me. He accept me as I'm, because of my mood swing I become rude to him but he keep calm and wait until I get back to normal. I appreciate his patience and maturity.

What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past? Do you think your friendship remained intact as it started?

Well changes will definitely come because its hard to remain intact a friendship when it turns to relationship. Some positive and negative changes may come and I believe we can accept the change and grow up older together. Most impressive thing about his is always his patience to handle my anger, consideration that he always do for me, he can sacrifice for me like I often eaten up his foods when we met in a restaurant, lol.

He is smart, understanding as I have no need to explain much and he understand me what I want to say and what l like or dislike. He takes my liking and disliking as his concern and mostly don't leave a chance to impress me. I like his sense of humor, the way he care about me. He is a safe zone where I can hide like the pearl is hidden inside the oyster,

Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem? If they are not, why have they not joined through you? (Are there special reasons for that).

You may wonder hearing that steemit is the bridge between us which brought us together. It was October 2017 when we had start our conversation about steemit and we became friends later. He proposed be before the 2018 and we are together for five years. His past account had some issues so he left using that account but I saved my account keys safely in my pen drive and I recovered it easily when I came back after 2-3 years of break from here.

He came back creating new account in 2020 and he is successfully running his steemit journey. His name is Ariful Yousuf and he belongs to a decent family. I'm proud of him because he is hardworking, meritorious and has top ranking record in his educational background which definitely something impressive to me. I always fall for beauty with the brain and he has both. As human being we all have good and bad sides so he also have but that is not so unbearable. He sometimes act like a kid and get frustrated which I don't like, Honestly!

He is pious and attend regular prayers which is most impressive part that attract me to him a lot.

Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is.

Dear future husband you are really amazing and I want to spend the rest of my life with you. You are the best friend and best partner for my life. I pray to Almighty for your longest and happiest life with me. I wish we can live together forever. Thanks for coming in my life five years ago and make me feel the worth of life and love. Keep tolerating my tortures and you will get more love hahah! Always be my best friend before being a husband

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


Would like to invite my friends @senehasa @mariami @aaliarubab @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community Steem4Nigeria @steem4nigeria Thanks to dear community leaders of @steem4nigeria for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants best of luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ha.., ha...@shohana1, steemit is very important to you, as this is where you met your best friend and future husband too. You'll soon be able to say that your hubby is your best friend in the world. I hope both of you can get marry as soon as possible.

PS: Thank you for inviting me to take part in this contest. I already do that. Here's the link
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@senehasa/steemit-engagement-challenge-s5-w6-a-friend-in-need-is-a-friend-indeed

 2 years ago 

Ohh sorry dear I'm late to invite you when you already take part in it. Would love to check out your entry. Thank you so much for such sweet words for us and kind wishes ❤️💓💝

 2 years ago 

When we assist one another, it is better for us as a group. Then, the world becomes a truly fantastic place to live. I appreciate your kind words.

 2 years ago 

You are right dear, agree with you!

 2 years ago 

Have a good day.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Friends play a big role in each one life. Because they are our zerox copies some times.

Nice Entry from you. Take care of you.

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right dear, thanks for stopping by here and taking time to visit. You take care too my virtual friend 💖💓💝

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Un amigo que me proteja cuando el mundo vaya en mi contra. Un amigo es como un espejo que me mostrará lo que soy y encontrará el bien dentro de mí y me perdonará cada vez que me equivoque porque el amigo me ama incondicionalmente y mi existencia debe ser importante para mi amigo.
Podemos compartir momentos divertidos juntos y nos comprometemos a que nuestro secreto siga siendo un secreto para el mundo. No tenemos necesidad de pretender algo que no somos, porque un verdadero amigo nunca pondrá excusas para dejarnos, aunque nos apoye con todo su esfuerzo. Y esto es todo lo que entiendo, un amigo en necesidad es un amigo de verdad.

Me encanto esta especial definición que le diste a un verdadero amigo lind@:

Y que todas estas cualidades las encuentres en tu futuro esposo es wooaaoo; sencillamente espectacular, te felicito y que Dios Bendiga esa unión desde ya, por algo te lo envió luego de la perdida de tu madre como una Bendición a tu vida. Excelente entrada, éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75