Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3 - The Diary Game in Steem4Nigeria : "A mind refreshing day"Date:24/10/2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Hello everyone welcome to my 'Today's Dairy'

Before writing my diary post I would like to thank the contest curator @steem4nigeria. Because writing a diary is one of our daily hobbies. And thank you so much for turning this hobby into a contest

InShot_20221024_213653533.jpg

Let's Start
Today was a refreshing day. The brain is rusty from sitting at home all day. Eyes are getting blurry. I felt like I needed some peace of mind. I want to wake up and fly like a bird. But we humans cannot fulfill that dream because we don't have wings. So I called my friend and told him to go for a walk today.

In the morning I got fresh and went out after breakfast. To refresh the mind. In our Bangladesh, there is usually a lot of crowd on the road during office hours. But we left before office hours. The road was completely empty. We were driving in a happy way. We traveled 40 km road today. The beauty of the road in the morning mesmerized us. I want to share with you a street photography.

IMG_20221022_155009.jpg

Meherpur to kustia rode Location:Location

Today was a perfect day for travel. It was not overheated. It was not raining again. The sky was absolutely clear. There was warm air. We were feeling that wind sitting in the car. It was so relaxing that sometimes I fell asleep sitting in the back of the car. Then we stood on the side of the road and washed our hands from a shop. So that the eyes do not get sleepy. Today you can understand the day by looking at the sky. You know that riding a bike takes more air. And when the cold air hits you, you fall asleep quickly. Let us show you today's sky.

IMG_20221022_160634.jpgIMG_20221022_160540.jpg

Clear sky weather to travel:Location

Today's trip was about 80 kilometers of road including coming and going. After covering the whole 40 km we entered a park. As already said it was a day to refresh the mind. And to refresh the mind, the mind has to connect with nature. If you can take your mind to the natural beauty, the mind will be refreshed. With this in mind, we headed towards a green park. And the plants and flowers in the park really impressed Mango. It seemed that the purpose of my trip had been fulfilled. Although there is no separate ticket to enter this park. It was nice to be able to enjoy such beautiful scenery for free. It seems that every district should have such a government park. People can roam free for their peace of mind. I share the photography with you.
IMG_20221022_172656.jpgIMG_20221022_172309.jpg
IMG_20221022_171951.jpgIMG_20221022_172046.jpg

These four pictures were taken at Zia Shishu Park :Location

The most fun and wonderful thing today was lunch. We feel hungry after noon. Then goes to a restaurant for food. At first glance, no one would understand that it is a restaurant. It is a shop like any other shop. But when we went to the shop we saw that they were running a restaurant opposite Khan's. We went there for food. Beef Tehri was on our menu. But we got about seven to eight pieces of meat in Teheri on one plate. Where a plate of Tehari contains only four pieces of meat. We were quite delighted and finished the meal with satisfaction. They served lemons and cucumbers as a salad with the meal. Which made our food more delicious.

IMG_20221022_181616.jpg

The restaurant looks like a shop :Location

A good weather And a good place doesn't mean a good day. Whether your day is good or bad often depends on who you spend the day with. I had a companion for the day today. A dear friend of mine. I am sharing with you a photograph taken with him.

IMG_20221022_172717.jpg

All in all the day was very pleasant. The evening came and it was time to go home. 40 kms to return home. I left the house thinking that. That objective is accomplished. We are able to refresh our minds. We headed home enjoying the evening weather and road.

IMG_20221022_175834.jpgIMG_20221022_174523.jpg
This was my day today. Hope you like my day. I hope that everyone will be very well and healthy. I am ending my diary today.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh

I am inviting my dear friends to participate in this diary game post which is the past. @mex-pro @shohana1 @nadiaturrina

Cc,
@steem4nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for the invitation. Good post

Good breakdown of how you spent your day. The pictures were neatly taken which helped your readers to have a feel of what you experienced today...

Thank you bro for your valuable comment.

I must confess that you are great with cameras. I did enjoy the pictures you took. Also, you seem to be a nature lover the flowers have really beautiful colours. I enjoyed reading your entry and thanks for sharing.

I also entered this contest too. Kindly click this link to check my entry

Thank you very much for your valuable comments. I appreciate your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

It's fine to spend your day in a park. Thank you for letting us in on your daily activities.

Today was really a beautiful day. Thanks for the comment.

 2 years ago 

It is a good thing to always put down our daily experience into words in form of diary.
You really had fun during the road trip, getting direct contact with nature by breathing fresh air in a calm environment is so healthy and you did all that in just a day.
The food looks nice, anyway.

Good luck

Thank you very much for viewing my post. I appreciate your nice comment.

Waw the flowers are so beautiful, I'm quite happy to see your photography

I am not a good photographer but try to do something good. I am encouraged by your support. thanks dear

 2 years ago 

You are looking for trouble friend 😂😂😳😁😁 you are causing salivate for your food, I think I am very hungry let me go and eat.

Yes I was very hungry. And the food was delicious. Of course I will feed you. My area invites you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50