DIY : How to make a paper flower crown ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

in Steem4Nigeria โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

photocollage_20232191528286.jpg

Hope everyone is fine, Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will be participating in a nice die contest in the steem4 Nigeria community. First of all I would like to thank @goodaybestmam for such a nice contest. So let's get started.

image.png

why I chose to make it.


Today I fixed the reason for this error. Flower crowns are usually worn by almost all girls. Wear yellow in any cultural event or go somewhere. Made the school crown for my niece. I got to use my creativity by making it. I made it out of paper. This flower crown is a very necessary thing for girls, it adds beauty to girls head.

Paper flower crown.


Today I will show you how to make a flower crown. I hope you will like my steps to make this flower heart, inshallah.

image.png

Everything I need to make these paper flower crowns.

necessary materials:


colored paper
the glue
Kechi
pencil

20230219_151231.jpg

image.png

frist step


First I will take a yellow colored paper. Cut lengthwise into three parts. Now I will cut this long paper into three parts again. Now I will cut one part into four corners and round it with a pencil.

photocollage_202321915114100.jpg

second step

ill cut it thinly again. And make a flower shape.
After rounding it, I cut it with scissors. Now I will cut it thinly again. And make a flower shape.

photocollage_20232191563882.jpg

third step


Now I will cut the middle part of the flower and attach it with glue. Now glue a white paper and yellow paper. Now I will fry it four times. Now I will cut it big and round and I will put those flowers in it.

photocollage_2023219151557660.jpg

fourth step


This way I will glue the flowers all the way around. This is the diameter of my paper flower crown.

photocollage_2023219151728209.jpg

Now I will take a picture with the flower ground I made. I feel very good with a head of flowers. My niece is very happy to see this flower ground.

20230219_144329.jpg

image.png

conclusion


These flower crowns can be made and used by oneself, can be given as a gift to others, besides, they can be made a video on YouTube to earn income, it can be commercially profitable. Also, the fun of making something with your own skills and using it is different.

image.png

thank you all.
safe and stay happy .


Invites friends:@afrinn @monirm @redoan

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
drawing by@selina1
made by@selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello @selina1 dear you've made such a beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ flower ๐ŸŒบ crown ๐Ÿ‘‘. You know what? My kids will be calling my Queen โค๏ธ my Majesty and her Excellency if I wear this. Haha ๐Ÿ˜† the crown looks good on you! Thank you for sharing your creativity with us here, I wish you success!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
โœ…
Plagiarism Free
โœ…
BOT Free
โœ…
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
02-20-23


ย 2 years agoย 

I am very encouraged by your valuable comments. Thank you very much.

ยกCongratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52