Weekly moderator report for steem4nigeria 26th June-2nd July 2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year
AddText_07-03-12.18.33.jpgdesigned in add text app

It's a new month friends!

Welcome to another week where I share my weekly report as a moderator in this community.

My work as a moderator in steem4nigeria includes reviewing posts , supporting, correcting and engaging users with comments in the community and hosting contest to keep users active in the community.

When reviewing a post I check for plagiarism and Ai generated contents, club status, voting CSI and grade contest. For users who are not not in any club, whose voting CSI is low, I encouraged them to do power up and join a club, and support other users with up votes

My duty days

My duty days begins on Tuesdays and guess what? I don't work alone on that day, as I work with a team member by name @josepha. Such a great team mate.

On Fridays I resume back to duty with 3 other team members to make the moderators job more effective.

On Sundays is a general day for every moderator on the team to verify post on Sundays..

Post I verified last week
UserPost linkQuality
Uduak3287Post linkGood
salman22Post linkGood
Guido06Post linkfair
Okere-blessingPost linkGood
RadlekingPost linkGood
Observations/Conclusion

Am glad to see that users are complying with the rules of steemit team like plagiarism, use of Ai, word count and not using bot service.

But I have also noticed that there are some users who do not belong to clubs but uses the club tags. I rendered help in solving such problems, gave some corrections to users and hope they take corrections.

Last week was a great week for me and I hope this new week would be exciting for me as I continue to work with the community team members.

Thank you and see you next week.

Cc:
@steem4nigeria

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @ruthjoe for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI9.3 ( 0.00 % self, 67 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews: Honestly, you're supporting the growths of this platform and the community at large with your positive review. Keep your good works going.

 last year 

Thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43