The Diary game Better Life||It was a beautiful day today.||[26-06-2023]

in Steem4Nigerialast year

🍁Assalamualikum🍁



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @salman22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

A beautiful day.
26 Jun 2023.

The Diary game

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of Allah, today I came to you with my daily activities. Today I am going to show you my daily activities through diary game. We can record the good deeds of our life by writing a daily diary. And we can refrain from the mental activities of our life. Without further ado, let's share with you how I grew up today.


IMG_20230626_232817.jpg

I try to wake up in a hurry today like every day. Today I get up from the phone at 7:20 in the morning. Then I brush my teeth first to wake up fresh. Then I wash my hands and face to freshen up. Then I went straight to my room. And came to the room and had a glass of water and a mango. In the morning I went out for a walk. I like to walk for some time every morning. It keeps my body healthy. Then I came straight back to my house. And when I come home I have breakfast in the morning with a road ditti roti and some down.


IMG_20230626_205152.jpg


IMG_20230626_205224.jpg


After that I finished my morning breakfast and started walking towards our vegetable farm. After some time I reached our vegetable farm. Visit our vegetable farm. Alhamdulillah we have very good vegetables in our vegetable farm. Vegetables such as shrimps and prawns have yielded very well. I was incredibly happy to see it. I went right around all our vegetable farms. I then proceeded towards our banana plantation. I saw our opening in front of the garden. Our banana trees have beautiful necks. And the copy is fresh and fresh.


IMG_20230626_225920.jpg


I was so happy to see it. Then I started to visit all our gardens. Then I came straight back home. After coming home, I took a bath and had lunch. I went to the mosque to pray. After finishing namaz, I returned home straight away. On the way home, it started to rain. When I came home, it was raining heavily. Then I was in the room. I am sitting there is nothing to do at this moment came to my mind. Idea to make a cup using some colored paper. I immediately made a cup using a colored paper. Which was incredibly beautiful.


IMG_20230626_230343.jpg


IMG_20230626_230432.jpg


After that I didn't sleep for a while because it was raining heavily outside. Then I woke up in the afternoon. And wake up and wash your hands and face and feel fresh. Get out of the house to enjoy. Because I like to walk in the afternoon. Then I left the house to go for a walk. I ramble sometimes. And all of a sudden my eyes fell from the clouds in the sky and I felt an incredible amount of love. I haven't done any sky photography yet. Because today there were very beautiful blue clouds in the sky due to rain. Which I liked immensely.


IMG_20230626_230850.jpg


After that I returned home straight away. After returning home mom told me to buy some eggs from the store. I listened to mom and left home for the store to buy eggs. Then I finished the eggs. Some Chanachur did not buy. Because Chanachur is a very favorite food for me. Because this dish is crunchy and very tasty. That's why every time I go to the store, Chanachur eats. After that I left for home and it was almost evening when I came home.


IMG_20230626_231223.jpg


IMG_20230626_231238.jpg


After that I come home and wash my hands and face straight to my reading table and sit to read. I study for two to three hours. Then I went to our dining room and finished dinner. Today we had dinner. Fried hilsa fish and doul. Then I finished my dinner and went straight to my bedroom. And not getting ready to sleep, before going to sleep I watch a movie on YouTube.


IMG_20230626_232226.jpg


Then I hurriedly fell asleep so that I could wake up early the next morning. When we wake up in the morning, our body is healthy. And encourages the body to work throughout the day. Thus I complete my day. I spent today very happily. I have tried to show you the moments I spent today. I hope you like it. Everyone will be very well, God Hafez will be healthy.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/27/2023

image.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52