Movie Highlight #36: Mamba's Diamond

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago
IMG-20221229-WA0005.jpg

It's movie highlight!!!With your host ruthjoe. This is the the 36th edition of movie highlight

Movie Highlight is a weekly publication, where I share highlight of different types of movies, what to expect in the movie and tell you trending movies for your interaction, fun and communication

Last series on movie highlight was on a very interesting movie titled Mr and Mrs Robert

Today's movie highlight is on a movie titled Mambas Diamond

Screenshot_20230930-083149_1.jpgPoster of the movie Mamba's Diamond, gotten from Google
  • Year released: 2021
  • Movie writer: Darlington Abuda
  • Movie Director: Seyi Babatope
  • Executive producer: Williams Uchemba
  • Movie Cast: Williams Uchemba, Obas ighodaro, Gabriel Afolayan, Nse ikpe-Etim, Ayo Makun, Jimmy Odukoyo, Dibor Adaobi,
Personal Opinion on the movie mambas Diamond

The movie mamba's Diamond is a very interesting comedy movie. Guys you would love this movie, I assure you of it.

The movie tells a story of a diamond moving from one person to another and from one county to the other until it got into the hands of two funny friends.

Screenshot_20230930-164655_1.jpgTwo broke and funny friends, gotten from my phone movie player

These funny friends found this diamond when they were really broke and decided to help them selves through stealing of car spare parts only for them to steal a car and found a diamond in it.

Screenshot_20230930-164314_1.jpgscreenshot of the friends while stealing the car, gotten from my phone movie player

The scary thing about this diamond is that each hands it entered, the person dies. This continues to happen until it got into the hands of these funny two friends. Did they die? What happened afterwards?

Who is really the owner of this diamond? Hmm I bet you are already getting suspicious about this movie. Let me ask you a question, if you found a diamond just like this one, and you are poor or in need of financial help at that point, would you return the diamond to it's rightful owner?

Screenshot_20230930-164721_1.jpgscreenshot of the lady claiming to be the owner of the diamond, gotten from my phone movie player

William Uchemba and his friend made my time seeing this movie fun, I laughed so hard. Well if you have not seen this movie I would love you to see it.

Screenshot_20230930-164757_1.jpgThe owners of the car stolen, gotten from my phone movie player

The movie has lessons to lean about greed and other negative vise's. I trust you would love it.

My Personal Rating on the movie Mamba's Diamond

The movie Mamba's Diamond is a movie for anyone and everyone. One thing I love it for is it's happy ending. You know I love movies with a happy ending right?.

Screenshot_20230930-164540_1.jpgOne of the person's who died because of the diamond, screenshot gotten from my phone movie player

Another reason I love this movie is the many lessons passed on and lastly the picture quality of the movie. I love excellence and when I see a work done excellently I definitely know.

Screenshot_20230930-164818_1.jpgCorrupt detective in search of the diamond, screenshot gotten from my phone movie player

Therefore my rating for this movie Is 9.5/10. Yes that's my rating. If you feel I rated it high or too low you can tell me but make sure you have seen the movie to give be able to rate it.

Conclusion

Did you enjoy today's movie highlight? Oh for me I did. I kept smiling while I reviewed the movie.

I have come to the end of movie highlight for today, be expectant next week because I will bring to you a latest movie and you must not miss it. You can as well get you pop corn ready because it will be hot.

Incase you have questions or suggestions about movies or movie highlight, my comment session is wide open for you.

See you next weekend..

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Wow! what a miracle about Mamba's Diamond. Anyone that touches it dies, hmm that's so scary.

About the question you asked, wait until I see the Diamond, I will gladly return it to the rightful owner indeed.

Uchemba usually acts funny movies so I trust this one would be excellent. Your rating on the movie is cool. Did I see someone like Nancy Isime in this movie?

Thanks for sharing, next week would be a blast I know.

 9 months ago 

Hahaha so you are asking me to wait until you see the diamond before you would know if you will return it or not. Hmmm I already know the answer! Hahaha

Yes you saw well, that's Nancy Isime

 9 months ago 

Returning that diamond in such a scenario is quite a test on ones integrity and loyalty to good tidings. I hope we are not tested with this bad economic concerns around. We still remain good anyway....
Good presentation, nice movie and its rating and best of luck to you dear friend.

 9 months ago 

Indeed you are right.. returning the diamond in that type of scenerio especially here in Nigeria.

Hahaha 😂

 9 months ago 

I was having a boring and sick ridden weekend, but seeing the review by my beloveth movie anchor, I was filled with laughter knowing that its filled with comedians. Indeed it's worth the 9.5/10... I can't stop laughing, my mood is changed for good.

 9 months ago 

Hahaha oh am happy I made you smiled!

Wow now I feel like a movie producer or writer!

Thank you @ruthjoe for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI9.9
Grade9.5/10
Review Date30/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43