Movie Highlight #35: "Mr and Mrs Robert"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago
IMG-20221229-WA0005.jpg

It's movie highlight!!!With your host ruthjoe. This is the the 35th edition of movie highlight

Movie Highlight is a weekly publication, where I share highlight of different types of movies, what to expect in the movie and tell you trending movies for your interaction, fun and communication

Last episode on movie highlight was on a very interesting movie titled Devil in Agbada, if you missed it you can check it out here

Today's movie highlight is on an interesting movie titled Mr and Mrs Robert

Screenshot_20230916-103233_1.jpgscreenshot of poster taken from Google
  • Year of release: 2023
  • Movie Duration: 1 hour 20 minutes
  • Movie writer: Inem king
  • Director of movie: Nwani Orire
  • Movie Cast: Kunle Remi, Oyetola Adesanmi, Blessing Jessica obasi-Nze, Chike Okoroafor, Hilda Baci, Paul Nuga
My Personal Opinion about the movie Mr and Mrs Robert

Guys! This movie is not just a 2023 movie but also a very interesting movie revolving around a married couple. It's a must watch for all married guys in the house and also for the singles. Seriously if you desire to stay happy in your marriage I recommend this movie for you all.

Screenshot_20230915-182117_1.jpgscreenshot of happy couple gotten from my phone movie player

It's a movie telling a story about love, forgiveness and family life. Oh I must tell you that I love this movie. Let me give you a little gist about the movie.

A man and his wife lived happily in their home, loving each other until they decided to get a house of their because the house where they lived began having issues. Would you like to know afterwards? Did they get the new house ? Hmm at this point you know the drill, I will tell you to go and get the movie and see what happened next.

Screenshot_20230916-090823_1.jpgRomantic couple moment gotten from my phone movie player

This couple like I said lived happily until a guest showed up at their home? Who could this guest be? Do you have an idea? Oh I know you guess, you think a mother inlaw showed up? Hahaha no your guess is wrong! It was the half sister of the wife.

Screenshot_20230916-090851_1.jpgThe guest who changed their lives gotten from my phone movie player

Her visit changed the lives of this coupled but was it for good? No, it was for bad. Oh what she did was unpredictable and unbelievable. I know you want to know what she did right? Check the movie out yourself

Screenshot_20230916-090533_1.jpghusband worried about his family, gotten from my phone movie player
My Personal Rating on the movie Mr and Mrs Robert

You know I always love movies with happy endings right? So one reason I love this movie was despite all the ups and downs the ending was a happy one.

Screenshot_20230916-090608_1.jpgwife also worried gotten from my phone movie player

From this movie I leant a very important lesson about marriage that I won't forget in a long time. Maybe you too can learn it if you decide to see the movie.

Screenshot_20230916-090804_1.jpgHusband's business falling apart, gotten from my phone movie player

Mr and Mrs Robert is a recent movie with great picture quality, great actors and beautiful sites. Everything seem perfect in this movie. Oh yes I love the connection between the husband and his wife. You won't be wasting time seeing this movie

Screenshot_20230915-181134_1.jpgThe evil sister in disguise, gotten from my phone movie player

Therefore my rating for this movie is 10/10. Do you like my rating or you have something better or less? But how can you not like my rating when you have not seen the movie?

Conclusion

Today's movie highlight was interesting isn't? If you join me next week, you would get another interesting highlight on another movie.

Incase you have a question, contribution or you want to answer any of the questions I have asked today, feel free to drop it on my comment session as it is open for you all..

I have come to the end of movie highlight today, join me next week for another super series of movie highlight. So what movie do you think I would be talking about next week? Do you have an idea? Can you guess? If you can then my comment session is wide open for you.

See you next week. Don't miss it

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI9.3
Grade8.5/10
Review Date16/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your verification

You've come again with another interesting movie highlight. Though the name doesn't sound catchy but your words to it seem interesting. I guess to also learn as you did from the movie. Your emphasis must be in the right direction to attract such a good review from you. Thanks for sharing...

 9 months ago 

Hahaha...
Thank you so much sir
I would really love you to see the movie since you are married already and I wait for your feedback.

 9 months ago 

Oh, from the highlight, the movie sounds interesting. I don't know why evil people cannot leave marriages alone.

You will see happy couples living happy and moving on well, then before you know it, someone from no where enters and steal their joy.

Well, we keep learning to keep living right? I would love to see this movie and get the clear picture.

Thank you @ruthjoe for another beautiful episode.....

 9 months ago 

You are welcome.
Am so glad you love the highlight!
Am sure you would love the movie when you finally see it.
Thank you for your support

 9 months ago 

Believe me when I say every movie you've highlighted is worth the work cause I know you wouldn't highlight it if its not worth your time. So yes, another interesting movie for the weekend.

 9 months ago 

Aww! And the movie lord himself likes my work wow!

Am so excited about it. You are actually right, the movie got me thinking alot.
Thank you for your support

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49