You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #36: Mamba's Diamond

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Wow! what a miracle about Mamba's Diamond. Anyone that touches it dies, hmm that's so scary.

About the question you asked, wait until I see the Diamond, I will gladly return it to the rightful owner indeed.

Uchemba usually acts funny movies so I trust this one would be excellent. Your rating on the movie is cool. Did I see someone like Nancy Isime in this movie?

Thanks for sharing, next week would be a blast I know.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hahaha so you are asking me to wait until you see the diamond before you would know if you will return it or not. Hmmm I already know the answer! Hahaha

Yes you saw well, that's Nancy Isime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43