Contest| "Love Languags!"

in Steem4Nigeria4 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @ninapenda in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

moonlight-5336339_1280.jpg
Source

Among the 5 listed love languages in the contest, the one I want to talk about today is Quality time. I know a lot of you will wonder why I have selected quality time amidst of the others, don't worry just read my post till the end and you will see my reasons.

Do you feel loved when you experience it?

Having Quality time in a relationship means you are given proper attention, care and you are not being neglected. If you are in relationship or in love and your partner doesn't spend time with you then it is always an issue because lack of intimacy may cause problems within the relationship.

When your partner doesn't give you Quality time and you meet another fellow who does that, you will see yourself gradually falling for the person because he is always there when you need him or her and that is the reason why quality time is important.

Yes, I feel so loved when my partner gives me time. Currently, I have little issues with my boyfriend and I think I'm losing him already because they Quality time he usually give to me before he doesn't do that again and if I ask he will always say he is busy.

I feel.so lonely whenever I need his time but he is not there to give me that time. I always feel happy anytime he gives me full attention and quality time because he makes me feel as the most special person on earth.

Do you think someone could buy you off with it?

Yes, it is very possible that someone can buy me off with this Quality time. As I have said earlier, recently I'm beginning to lose my boyfriend because of the numerous complains of him being busy at almost everytime. Within this very period, I have seen and met a lot of guys who are always there and who have being asking me out.

the-love-canal-3534601_1280.jpg
Source

Most times I feel like giving them a chance because they are always there for me and any moment I call you will see them coming to my aid. Honestly I really want someone who will always give me time and attention because it will make me feel special and wanted.

If someone does this often he or she will gradually win anyone over including myself. I have talked to my boyfriend severally that if he is no longer interested he should tell me let me move on because there are people out there who are ready to give me Quality time.

Is that the only love language you understand and why?

dove-4411808_1280.jpg
Source

There are other love languages that I understand but Quality time surpasses all others and this is because it always makes me look wanted and special whenever my partner gives me that time. Everyone wants to be special and happy so my case is not different and that is why I see quality time as the best you can give to your partner.

So in my opinion quality time still remains the best because when your partner gives you this time, you can be able to access every other thing that makes the relationship sweeter and enjoyable.

I invite
@steemnurse01
@joymm
@emmaboy23

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 days ago 

Thanks for the invite friend.. Will drop my entry soon..

 4 days ago 

Quality time is the most important element in a relationship, you have justify your point very well ma'am. Best of luck in your entry.

 3 days ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44