Diarypromosteem 19 Aug, 2024 || Steemit Orientation To @casmir

in Steem4Nigeria4 days ago

Good day to you all my amazing steemian friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day?


Today in my entry I will be sharing with you all my diarypromosteem activities which I'd manage to win yet another soul for Steemit.


1000011283.jpg


Though he registered a few days back and also did his introduction post as well, so today I sat him down and showed him the basic steps to take in other to be successful here in the Steemit platform.


As seen in the above picture that's me and the newbie who I've been orientating and his username here in the Steemit platform is @casmir.


1000011833.jpg


So I showed him how to make use of copyright free pictures which is one of the most important things here in the Steemit platform.


So first as seen in the above screenshot from my Whatsapp, I'd sent him the link 🔗 to pexels website which is the one place that offers free pictures.


And after that I'd sent him the basic format in other to insert the link of the pictures which he's about to make use of from the website and in other to make it nice and presentable.


I did showed him a lot of amazing things ranging from post arrangement and how to take part in contests as well as mentioning other steemians in a post.


He was very happy after the orientation about Steemit and I'm very sure that after his verification that we will be seeing more of him here, thanks for your time and remain blessed.


Sort:  
Loading...
 3 days ago 

I so much love this full orientation as it is really key and can work on things

 2 days ago 

Yeah thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56